[Skip to Content]

Current Residents and Fellows

PGY-1

Amy Brady, DO
Amy Brady, DO
Medical School: Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine, Philadelphia, PA
College: Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA
Email: bradyamy@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315-467-0526
Martha Caicedo Murillo, MD
Martha Caicedo Murillo, MD
Medical School: Universidad Libre de Cali Facultad de Ciencias de la Salud, Colombia
College: Universidad Libre de Cali Facultad de Ciencias de la Salud, Colombia
Email: caicedom@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315-441-0335
Dana Hariri, MD, MS
Dana Hariri, MD, MS
Medical School: University of Arizona College of Medicine, Tucson, Arizona
College: University of Arizona, Tucson, Arizona
Email: haririd@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315-441-9937
David Kumpula, MD, MSc
David Kumpula, MD, MSc
Medical School: Saba University School of Medicine, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
College: University of Alberta, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Email: kumpulad@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315-467-0351

PGY-2

Jozsef Bordas, MD
Jozsef Bordas, MD
Medical School: The University of Texas Southwestern Medical School, Dallas, Texas
Residency/Fellowship: Duke University, Durham, NC
Email: bordasj@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315-441-0558
Jesse Kinner, DO
Jesse Kinner, DO
Medical School: Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine, East Lansing, MI
Residency/Fellowship: Michigan State University, Lansing, MI
Email: kinnerje@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315-441-0440
Michel Tawil, MD
Michel Tawil, MD
Medical School: University of Balamand Faculty of Medicine and Medical Sciences, Lebanon
Residency/Fellowship: University of Ottawa, Canada
Email: tawilm@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315-441-0441

PGY-3

Lorenzo Gitto, MD (Researcher Track)
Lorenzo Gitto, MD (Researcher Track)
Medical School: Sapienza University of Rome, Italy (Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry)
College: Universita degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza", Italy (Legal Medicine and Forensic Pathology)
Email: gittol@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315-441-0371
Adriana May, MD (Chief)
Adriana May, MD (Chief)
Medical School: Universidade Federal de Pernambuco, Brazil
Email: maya@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315-441-0352
Serenella Serinelli, MD (Researcher Track)
Serenella Serinelli, MD (Researcher Track)
Medical School: Universita Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Italy (Faculty of Medicine and Surgery)
College: Sapienza University of Rome, Italy (Legal Medicine and Forensic Pathology)
Email: serinels@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315-441-0555

PGY-4

Talal Ahmad, DO
Talal Ahmad, DO
Medical School: New York Institute of Technology College of Osteopathic Medicine, New York, NY
College: SUNY Geneseo, Geneseo, NY
Email: ahmadt@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315-467-6564
Michelle Bryant, MD
Michelle Bryant, MD
Medical School: American University of the Caribbean School of Medicine, Sint Maarten
College: East Carolina University, Greenville, NC
Email: bryants@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315-441-0401
James Corines, DO
James Corines, DO
Medical School: Touro College of Osteopathic Medicine, New York, NY
College: Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD
Email: corinesj@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315-467-0501

PGY-6

Brent Enniss, DO
Brent Enniss, DO
Hometown: University of Colorado, Boulder, CO
Medical School: Blood Bank/Transfusion Medicine and Hematopathology (Fellowships), SUNY Upstate Medical University, Syracuse, NY
Residency/Fellowship: Rocky Vista University College of Osteopathic Medicine, Parker, CO
Email: ennissb@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315-441-0068

Fellows

Diandra Perez, MD (Cytopathology Fellow)
Diandra Perez, MD (Cytopathology Fellow)
Medical School: American University of Antigua College of Medicine, Antigua and Barbuda
Residency/Fellowship: SUNY Upstate Medical University
Email: perezdia@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315-441-0214
Top