

Class of 2019

Gamma Chapter Membership

Junior Elections (April 30, 2018)

Senior Elections (August 29, 2018)

Students:

Steven Aziz

Jamie Cohen

Daniel Farrell

John Fountain

Amanda Gemmiti, President

Nicole Lifson, Vice President

Lauren MacNeill

Daniel Nguyen

Nicole Nagrani ***

Jenny Schreiber

Kevin Sexton

Sandeep Sikerwar

Philip Skummer

Brendon Verhave

Kathryn Zuchowski

Michelle Baker

Patrick Curtin

Brian Cuzzo

Lisa Ditchek

Joshua Drake

Alexander Fein

Alexandra France

Eric Gershon

Alec Jacobson

Melissa Mahajan

Scott Minchenberg

Natalie Wagaman

*** Elected in 2017. Student took a year off for research opportunity. Will graduate from the COM and be formally inducted into AOA at the induction ceremony in May, 2019.

Councilor:

Dr. Lynn Cleary

Admin. Support:

Patty Gooden