[Skip to Content]

Working Group: Standards 1 & 2 - Mission & Goals

Meeting Minutes

September 25, 2017 October 13, 2017 November 10, 2017
December 8, 2017 January 12, 2018

Members by Title and Role on Working Group

Name Title Role on
Working Group
Renae Rokicki Administration, Project & Strategic Planning Co-Chair
Tom Schwartz Interim Chair, Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences Co-Chair
Margaret Bourke Administration, Academic Affairs Admin Support
Jeffrey Bogart Chair, Radiation Oncology Member
Rajesh Dave Professor, Clinical Campus Member
Danielle Katz Associate Dean, Graduate Medical Education Member
Mark Schmitt Dean, College of Graduate Studies Member
Ramesh Sachdeva Senior Vice President, Strategic Affairs Member
Adham Alifarag Student, Class of 2020 Student Member
Dominic LaBella Student, Class of 2021 Student Member
Resident, Pathology PGY 3 Resident Member

Data Collection Instrument (DCI) Standard I

Data Collection Instrument (DCI) Standard II