[Skip to Content]
Blood Drive Information

Blood Drive Information

Supported by the Advocates for SUNY Upstate Medical University

Your donation at Upstate counts toward helping Upstate University Hospital patients!

About Upstate Blood Drives

When you donate at an Upstate blood drive your donation automatically counts toward Upstate's drive goal. The cost of blood units purchased for our patient care is reduced when we meet donation goals each year.

Your donation helps to maintain a good supply of blood for our patients.

How to Schedule a Convenient Appointment

Upstate University Hospital – downtown campus: contact Linda Underwood at underwol@upstate.edu

Upstate University Hospital - Community campus: contact Upstate Connect at 315-464-8668 or Jean Pirozzi at jean.pirozzi@gmail.com

Sutherland Global (Galleries Downtown): contact Doug Rosenthal at 464-8881 or email rosenthd@upstate.edu

Sarah Loguen Center: contact Michael Garver at 464-8622 or email garverm@upstate.edu

Setnor Academic Building: contact Mary Dacosta at dacostam@upstate.edu

Upstate University Hospital – Downtown Campus

(Get Directions)

Thursday, 7/18/20197:00am to 5pm2nd floor cafeteria
Friday, 7/19/20197:00am to 1:00pm2nd floor cafeteria
Thursday, 10/10/20198:00am to 5pm2nd floor cafeteria
Friday, 10/11/20197:00am to 1:00pm2nd floor cafeteria
Thursday, 1/16/20208:00am to 5pm2nd floor cafeteria
Friday, 1/17/20207:00am to 1pm2nd floor cafeteria
Thursday, 4/2/20208:00am to 5pm2nd floor cafeteria
Friday, 4/3/20207:00am to 1:00pm2nd floor cafeteria
Thursday, 7/16/20207:00am to 5:00pm2nd floor cafeteria
Friday, 7/17/20207:00am to 1:00pm2nd floor cafeteria
Thursday, 10/8/20208:00am to 5pm2nd floor cafeteria
Friday, 10/9/20207:00am to 1:00pm2nd floor cafeteria

Upstate University Hospital - Community Campus

(Get Directions)

Monday, 7/29/201912pm to 6pmCC Cafeteria
Tuesday, 7/30/20197am to 1pmCC Cafeteria
Wednesday, 10/23/201912pm to 6pmCC Cafeteria
Thursday, 10/24/20197am to 1pmCC Cafeteria
Tuesday, 1/7/202012pm to 6pmCC Cafeteria
Wednesday, 1/8/20207am to 1pmCC Cafeteria
Wednesday, 4/22/202012pm to 6pmCC Cafeteria
Thursday, 4/23/20207am to 1pmCC Cafeteria
Monday, 7/27/202012pm to 6pmCC Cafeteria
Tuesday, 7/28/20207am to 1pmCC Cafeteria
Wednesday, 10/21/202012pm to 6pmCC Cafeteria
Thursday, 10/22/20207am to 1pmCC Cafeteria

Galleries Downtown

(Get Directions)

Friday, 6/14/20199am-3pmSutherland Global

Setnor Academic Building

(Get Directions)

Wednesday, 8/14/201912pm to 5pm1507/1508
Wednesday, 8/14/201912pm to 5pm1507/1508

North Manlius United Church

7815 Adams Rd, Kirkville,NY 13082, (315) 656-2331

TBA2:30pm-7:30pmNorth Manlius United Methodist Church

More Upstate Events

Top