RSVP/Registration/Sign-up

  • Heart Walk Team Captain Kickoff & Training: Wednesday, January 09, 2019
  • Treatment Options for Chronic Sinus Infections: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Effective Dementia Conversations: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Lyme Disease: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Search Health: How to Find Reliable Health Information on the Internet: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Hands Only CPR: Thursday, February 07, 2019
  • Pain Management and Opioid Use: Friday, February 08, 2019
  • What to Know About The Human Papillomavirus: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Stop The Bleed: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Making Sense of Medicare: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • How Well Can You Hear?: Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  • Understanding Problems of the Thyroid: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Living Healthy with a Chronic Condition - Sunrise Recovery Center, 1330 E. Washington St, Syracuse: Friday, March 01, 2019
  • Peer Support for Adults with Type Two Diabetes- Upstate OASIS, 6333 Rte 298, East Syracuse, NY : Thursday, March 07, 2019
  • Health Careers Undergraduate Program Open House: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Living Healthy with a Chronic Condition - Northern Onondaga Public Library- Cicero, NY: Tuesday, April 02, 2019
  • Graduate Programs Open House: Saturday, April 06, 2019
  • Living Healthy with a Chronic Condition - Westcott Community Center : Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Living Healthy with a Chronic Condition - Upstate OASIS, 6333 Rte 298, East Syracuse NY: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Peer Support for Adults with Type Two Diabetes- Pioneer Homes Coffee House: Thursday, May 02, 2019

Top