[Skip to Content]

Radiation Safety Committee

Kerry Greene-Donnelly Chair
Theresa Gagnon Management Representative
Mary Richardson Radiation Safety Officer
Kent Ogden, Ph. D. Director - Radiological Physics
Theresa Gagnon Hospital Administration
Hani Kozman, M.D.
Vivian Gahtan, M.D. 
Andrij Wojtowycz, M.D. Diagnostic Radiology
Daniel Bassano, Ph.D. Radiation Oncology
David Feiglin, M.D. Radiology
Robert Andrus Director Environmental Health and Safety 
Joseph Spadaro, Ph.D. Professor Emeritus
Charles D. Rogers, Jr. Biomedical Engineering
Marti Benedict Campus Administration
Janelle Gage Nursing