[Skip to Content]

Outpatient Dietitians

Adult Nutrition

**To make your first appointment, please call

Central Scheduling at (315) 464-2778

OR fax your referal to (315) 464-5115

Joslin Diabetes Center
3229 East Genesee Street
Syracuse, NY 13210

Diana Stuber, MA, RD, CDE, CDN
(315) 464-2516

stuberd@upstate.edu

Pam Blackmer, RD, MA, CDN, CDE
(315) 464-2539

blackmep@upstate.edu

Danielle Stegman-Barber, RDN, CDN, CNSC, CDE
(315) 464-5732

stegmand@upstate.edu

Rebecca Fuller, MS, RD, CDN (315) 464-5732

fullerre@upstate.edu

Maureen Franklin, RDN, CDN
(315) 464-3541

franklim@upstate.edu

Marsha Mosher, RDN CDN (315) 464-2539

mosherm@upstate.edu

 

Transplant Clinic
750 East Adams Street
Syracuse, NY 13210

Terry Podolak, RD, CDN, CNSD
(315)464-4219

podolakt@upstate.edu

Nutrition Counseling
University Health Care Center (UHCC)
90 Presidential Plaza
Syracuse, NY 13201

Heather Polcaro, BS, RD, CDN
(315) 464-4219

polcaroh@upstate.edu

Stacy McClintic, RD, CDN

McClinSt@upstate.edu

Bariatric & Adult Outpatient Nutrition Counseling
Community General Hospital
Physicians' Office Building (POB), North, 2B
4900 Broad Road
Syracuse, NY 13215

Kristy Trumbo, MS, CDN, RD
(315) 492-3706

trumbok@upstate.edu

Julia Standish RD, CDN
  
(315) 492-5580

standisJ@upstate.edu

Nutrition Counseling & Perinatal Center
University Health Care Center (UHCC)
90 Presidential Plaza
Syracuse, NY 13201

Julie Mellen, CDE, RD, CDN
(315) 464-3716

mellenj@upstate.edu

Upstate Cancer Center
750 East Adams Street
Suite C1088
Syracuse, NY 13210

Maria Erdman, MS, RDN, CNSC, CSO
(315) 464-3607

erdmanm@upstate.edu

          Pediatric Nutrition

**To make your first appointment, please call

Central Scheduling at  (315) 464-2778

OR fax your referral to (315) 464-5115.

Pediatric Pulmonary & Cystic Fibrous
Upstate University Hospital
4 West
750 East Adams Street
Syracuse, NY 13210

Mary Ann Russo, MS, RD, CDN, CDE
(315) 464-4220

russom@upstate.edu

Rebecca Fuller, MS, RD, CDN

fullerre@upstate.edu

Pediatric Center for Development and Behavioral Genetics
Crouse Hospital
Physicians Office Building (POB)
725 Irving Ave, Suite 112
Syracuse, NY 13210

Amy Merwarth, RD, CDN, CSP
 
(315) 464-2806

merwarta@upstate.edu

Pediatric Gastrointestinal (GI) Clinic
Crouse Hospital
Physicians Office Building (POB)
Suite 504
725 Irving Ave
Syracuse, NY 13210

Stacey Messe, BS,RD, CDN, CNSC
(315) 464-8435

messes@upstate.edu

Kellie Wall, RD, CDN, CNSC (315) 464-8435

fullerre@upstate.edu

Pediatric Nutrition Counseling & Perinatal Center
University Health Care Center (UHCC)
90 Presidential Plaza
Syracuse, NY 13201

Julie Mellen, CDE, RD, CDN
(315) 464-3716

mellenj@upstate.edu

Joslin Diabetes Center
3229 East Genesee Street
Syracuse, NY 13210

Danielle Stegman-Barber, RDN, CDN, CNSC, CDE
(315) 464-5732

stegmand@upstate.edu

Diana Stuber, MA, RD, CDE, CDN
(315) 464-2516

stuberd@upstate.edu

Pam Blackmer, RD, MA, CDN, CBE
(315) 464-2539

blackmep@upstate.edu

Top