[Skip to Content]

Magnet Executive Steering Committee

The Manget Executive Steering Committee meets on the last Friday of each month from 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. via WebEx.

Members of the Magnet Executive Steering Committee

Tiffany Bell, BSN, RN, Nursing Director, Ambulatory Services
Marti Benedict, BSN, RN, Research Administration
Lisa Brackett, BSN, MS, RN, CPHQ, Quality Coordinator/NDNQI Site Coordinator
Karen Callahan, MSN, RN, Associate Nursing Director, Cancer Center
Megan Chase, BA, Professional Development & Learning
Kyle Choquette, MSN, RN, CNRN, SCRN, NE-BC, Associate Nursing Director, Throughput Operations Center
Gwynne Conway, MBA, Associate Administrator, Nursing Business Affairs
Kelly Dolan, MSN, RN, NE-BC, Assistant Director of Nursing
Rebecca Dwyer, MSN, RN, NE-BC, Associate Director of Nursing, Administrative Supervisors
Collette Fay, BS, Magnet, Quality & Safety
JoAnn Featherstone, BSN, DBA, RN, Associate Director of Nursing Community Hospital
Sarah Fries, MSN, FNP-BC, Deputy Nursing Director, Advanced Practice Services
Nicole Harf, BSN, RN, NPD-BC, Professional Development & Nursing Excellence Coordinator
Scott Jessie, MSN, RN, NEA-BC, Executive Director of Nursing
James Legault, MBA, Director, Clinical Practice Analysis
Denise Letourneau, DNP, RN, NEA-BC, Associate Director of Magnet, Quality & Safety
Ann Markle, BSN, MS, RN, NEA-BC, Deputy Nursing Director, Adult Inpatient, Downtown Hospital
Linda McAleer, MSN, RN, NE-BC, Deputy Nursing Director, Pediatrics, Golisano Children’s Hospital
Holly McCurdy, MS, Director, Professional Development & Learning
Rebecca Milczarski, MSN, MBA, RN, NEA-BC, Assistant Nursing Director, Nursing Recruitment
Kelly Mussi, MSN, RN, Associate Director of Nursing, Transitions in Care
Diane Nanno, MSN, RN, NE-BC, Nursing Director, Transitions in Care
Michelle Nolan-Bell, BSN, RN, Hospital Quality Services
Caitlin Nye, MSN, RN, RN-BC, Nursing Recruitment
Nancy Page, MSN, RN, NEA-BC, Chief Nursing Officer
Tina Passett, BSN, MHA, RN, CNML, Chief Experience Officer
Ellen Powers, BSN, RN, Assistant Director, Perioperative Services
Renae Rokicki, MS, Professional Development & Learning
Yowali Singh, MSN, RN, Interim Assistant Director, Ambulatory Services
Abigail Smith, MSLIS, Magnet Librarian
Anne Snowdon, BSN, RN, Assistant Director of Nursing for Procedural Services
Catherine Stephens, MSN, RN, NEA-BC, CNRN, SCRN, Associate Director of Nursing
Megan Stevens, DNP, RN, Clinical Nurse Specialist, Magnet, Quality & Safety
Renee Strangeway, Assistant Manager, Employee Labor Relations
Peggy Thomas, MSN, RN, Deputy Nursing Director, Community Hospital
Nancy Towne, BSN, MHA, RN, NE-BC Deputy Nursing Director, Perioperative Services & Family Birth Center, Community Hospital
Rose Valentino, DNP, FNP-BC, Deputy Nursing Director, Inpatient Psychiatry
Jayne Vamvaklas, BSN, RN, Multidisciplinary Suite, Magnet Champion Co-Chair
Barbara Walczyk, MSN, RN, CSSM, Deputy Nursing Director, Perioperative Services, Downtown Hospital
Nancy Walklett, BSN, RN, CNML, Nursing Director, Ambulatory Services
Beth Wells, MSN, RN, Nursing Director, Ambulatory Services
Karen Wentworth, MSW, MPH, RRT, Office of Patient Experience
Melissia Wheeler, MSN, RN, NP-C, Assistant Director of Advanced Practice Services
Michelle Zoanetti, MSN, MBA, RN, NEA-BC Associate Nursing Director, Emergency Services