[Skip to Content]

Our Team

  • Rebecca L., Outreach and Registration
  • Kerrie R., Outreach and Registration
  • Tiffany C., Registered Nurse
  • Dr. Katherine Willer, Section Chief for Women's Imaging
  • Dr. Rebecca Swan, Radiologist
  • Dr. Ravi Adhikary, Radiologist
  • Wendy H., Program Manager
  • Jennifer C., Director of Radiology
  • Johnna W., Program Assistant
Now hiring! We have two mammography technologist positions open. View and apply for position one or position two