[Skip to Content]

Upcoming Screening Events

Breast cancer is one of the most common cancers in women, affecting one in 8 women.  It is also one of the most treatable cancers when detected early. Mammograms—x-rays of the breasts—are the most effective screening procedure for the early signs of breast cancer.

Upstate University Hospital is proud to be able to bring this potentially life-saving screening to a location near you. Our mobile mammography unit services the greater Central New York region.

Appointments are required.
Schedule an appointment: 315-464-2588 or request an appointment online

Click on a date to request an appointment or click on a location to view it on google map.

Auburn

Thursday, 6/23/202210 am to 4 pm Cayuga Onondaga BOCES, 1879 West Genesee Street Rd., Auburn, NY 13201
Thursday, 10/6/202210 am to 4 pm Community Action Programs Cayuga/Seneca, 89 York Street, Auburn, NY 13021

Baldwinsville

Friday, 6/17/20229 am to 3 pm Canton Woods Senior Center, 76 Canton Street, Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Friday, 12/2/20229 am to 3 pm Northwest YMCA, 8040 River Road, Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Wednesday, 12/28/20229 am to 3 pm Canton Woods Senior Center, 76 Canton Street, Baldwinsville, NY 13027

Boonville

Friday, 7/29/202210 am to 4 pm Boonville Oneida County Fair, 222 Schuyler Street, Boonville NY 13309

Camden

Wednesday, 6/8/202210 am to 3 pm Kinney Drugs, 2 Preston Hill St, Camden, NY 13316

Camillus

Wednesday, 6/1/20229 am to 3 pm Munro Park with Maxwell Memorial Library, 15 First Street, Camilllus, NY

Canton

Monday, 11/28/202211 am to 4 pm St Lawrence University - by Sullivan Student Center, 23 Romoda Dr., Canton, NY
Tuesday, 11/29/20228 am to 12 pm St Lawrence University - by Sullivan Student Center, 23 Romoda Dr., Canton, NY

Cape Vincent

Thursday, 6/16/20229:30 am to 2:30 pm Cape Vincent Community Library, 157 North Real St, Cape Vincent, NY 13618

Chittenango

Thursday, 9/29/202210 am to 4 pm Sullivan Free Library, 101 Falls Blvd., Chittenango, NY 13037

Clayville

Wednesday, 11/16/202210 am to 4 pm Clayville Library, 2265 Oneida St, Clayville, NY 13322

East Syracuse

Thursday, 12/15/20229 am to 3 pm PEACE Inc. County East Family Resource Center, 722 W. Manlius St., East Syracuse, NY

LaFayette

Tuesday, 5/31/202210 am to 3:30 pm Lafayette Junior-Senior High School, 3122 Rt. 11 North, LaFayette, NY 13084

Liverpool

Friday, 6/10/20229 am to 3 pm Kinney Drugs, 7608 Oswego Rd #21, Liverpool, NY 13090
Thursday, 7/14/202210 am to 4 pm Runnings, 3949 NY 31, Liverpool, NY 13090
Wednesday, 9/7/20229 am to 3 pm North Area YMCA, 4775 Wetzel Rd., Liverpool, NY 13090
Friday, 9/30/20229 am to 3 pm Kinney Drugs, 7608 Oswego Rd #21, Liverpool, NY 13090
Friday, 1/27/202310 am to 4 pm Runnings, 3949 NY 31, Liverpool, NY 13090

Mexico

Thursday, 6/9/202210 am to 3 pm Tops Friendly Markets, 3385 Main Street, Mexico, NY 13114

Moravia

Tuesday, 11/22/202212 pm to 6 pm Moravia Middle & High Schools, 68 South Main Street, Moravia, NY 13118

New Hartford

Thursday, 10/27/202210 am to 4 pm New Hartford Public Library, 2 Library Lane, New Hartford, NY 13413

Old Forge

Tuesday, 7/19/202211 am to 4 pm Town of Webb Park Ave. Offices, 183 Park Ave., Old Forge, NY 13420
Thursday, 9/22/20229 am to 3 pm Town of Webb Park Ave. Offices, 183 Park Ave., Old Forge, NY 13420
Tuesday, 11/1/202211 am to 4 pm Town of Webb Park Ave. Offices, 183 Park Ave., Old Forge, NY 13420
Wednesday, 11/2/20229 am to 3 pm Town of Webb Park Ave. Offices, 183 Park Ave., Old Forge, NY 13420

Parish

Monday, 10/17/202210am to 4pm Parish Library, 3 Church St., Parish, NY 13131

Phoenix

Tuesday, 9/13/20229 am to 3 pm The Medicine Place, 464 Main St., Phoenix, NY 13135

Pulaski

Tuesday, 7/26/20229 am to 3 pm Tops Friendly Market, 3830 Rome Rd., Pulaski, NY
Friday, 11/18/20229 am to 3 pm Tops Friendly Market, 3830 Rome Rd., Pulaski, NY

Sherrill

Thursday, 6/2/20229 am to 3 pm Noyes Manor, 600 W Hinds Ave, Sherrill, NY 13461

Solvay

Wednesday, 10/12/20229 am to 3 pm Town of Geddes, 1000 Woods Rd., Solvay NY 13209

Syracuse

Friday, 6/24/20229 am to 3 pm UPSTATE COMMUNITY ONLY - Campus Activities Building (CAB), 155 Elizabeth Blackwell St., Syracuse, NY 13210
Tuesday, 6/28/20229 am to 2 pm PEACE, Inc. Eastside Family Resource Center, 202 South Beech Street, Syracuse, NY 13210
Thursday, 6/30/202210 am to 4 pm Southwest Community Center, 401 South Ave., Syracuse, NY 13204

Weedsport

Tuesday, 6/7/202210 am to 4 pm Weedsport Jr.-Sr. High School, 2821 E Brutus St, Weedsport, NY 13166
Appointments are required.
Schedule an appointment: 315-464-2588 or request an appointment online.
Top