[Skip to Content]

Upcoming Screening Events

Breast cancer is one of the most common cancers in women, effecting one in 8 women.  It's also one of the most treatable cancers when detected early. Mammograms—x-rays of the breasts—are the most effective screening procedure for the early signs of breast cancer.

Upstate University Hospital is proud to be able to bring this potential life-saving screening to you. Our mobile mammography unit services the counties of Onondaga, Oswego, Oneida, Madison, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis and St. Lawrence.

Schedule an appointment: 315 464-2582 or request an appointment online

Click on a date to request an appointment or click on a location to view it on google map.

Alexandria Bay

Thursday, 6/4/20202pm to 6pm The Edgewood Resort, 22467 Edgewood Rd, Alexandria Bay, NY
Friday, 6/5/20208am to 12pm The Edgewood Resort, 22467 Edgewood Rd, Alexandria Bay, NY

Baldwinsville

Tuesday, 6/2/202010am to 3pm Town of Van Buren, 7575 VanBuren Rd., Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Tuesday, 12/15/202010am to 3pm Town of Van Buren, 7575 VanBuren Rd., Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Thursday, 11/12/202010am to 3pm Baldwinsville YMCA, 8040 River Road, Baldwinsville, NY 13027

Camillus

Monday, 5/18/202010am to 3pm Camillus Senior Center, 27 First St., Camillus, NY

Canastota

Friday, 3/20/202010am to 3pm CLIENTS ONLY-Community Action Partnership, 1001 New Market Dr. Canastota, NY 13032
Monday, 9/21/20209:30am to 3pm STAFF/RESIDENTS ONLY-Stoneleigh Apartments, 400 Lamb St., Canastota, NY 13032

Canton

Monday, 4/27/20202pm to 6pm St Lawrence University, 23 Romoda Dr., Canton, NY

Clayton

Wednesday, 3/25/202010am to 2pm Kinney Drugs, 82 James St., Clayton, NY 13624

Cleveland

Thursday, 7/16/20209:30am to 2:30pm Cleveland Village Hall, 2 Clay Street, Cleveland, NY 13042

DeWitt

Friday, 3/13/202011am to 3pm Elevate Fitness, 5791 Widewaters Parkway, DeWitt, NY

Dolgeville

Tuesday, 4/14/202010am to 3pm Dolgeville Big M, 15 Lamberson St., Dolgeville, NY 13329

Fayetteville

Wednesday, 3/4/202010am to 3pm Fayetteville YMCA, 200 Towne Center Dr., Fayetteville, NY

Fulton

Tuesday, 3/24/202010am to 3pm Town of Volney, 1445 County Rt.6, Fulton, NY 13069
Thursday, 6/18/20202pm to 6pm Great Lakes Athletic Training Facilities, 9 Silk Rd., Fulton, NY

Hannibal

Monday, 6/29/202010am to 3pm Tops Market, 409 Fulton St., Hannibal, NY

Jordan

Tuesday, 3/3/202010am to 3pm Jordan Elbridge Community Center, 1 NY 31, Jordan, NY 13080
Friday, 8/28/202010 am to 3pm Jordan Elbridge Community Center, 1 NY 31, Jordan, NY 13080

LaFayette

Monday, 4/20/202010am to 3pm Town of LaFayette, 2577 US Rt 11, LaFayette, NY 13084

Liverpool

Wednesday, 4/15/202010am to 3pm EMPLOYEES ONLY - Lockheed Martin, 497 Electronics Parkway, Liverpool, NY 13088
Wednesday, 7/15/202010am to 3pm EMPLOYEES ONLY - Lockheed Martin, 497 Electronics Parkway, Liverpool, NY 13088
Wednesday, 7/22/202010am to 3pm Elevate Fitness, 7455 Morgan Rd., Liverpool, NY 13090
Wednesday, 10/14/202010am to 3pm EMPLOYEES ONLY - Lockheed Martin, 497 Electronics Parkway, Liverpool, NY 13088
Wednesday, 5/13/202010am to 3pm YMCA, 4775 Wetzel Rd., Liverpool, NY 13090

Manlius

Thursday, 3/12/202010am to 4pm EMPLOYEES ONLY- Stickley, 1 Stickley Dr., Manlius, NY 13104

Marcellus

Monday, 10/5/20209:30am to 2:30pm Marcellus Library, 32 Maple St., Marcellus, NY 13108

Morrisville

Friday, 5/15/20209am to 4pm EMPLOYEES ONLY-Morrisville Elementary School , 55 Eaton St., Morrisville, NY
Thursday, 9/3/20209am to 3pm EMPLOYEES ONLY-Morrisville MS/HS, 5061 Fearon Rd, Morrisville, NY

New Hartford

Tuesday, 5/12/202010am to 2pm New Hartford Shopping Center, 120 Genesee St., New Hartford, NY 13413

Oswego

Tuesday, 3/31/20202pm to 6pm SUNY Oswego, 7060 NY 104, Oswego, NY 13126

Parish

Tuesday, 5/5/202010am to 3pm Parish Library, 3 Church St., Parish, NY 13131

Phoenix

Friday, 4/17/202010am to 2pm The Medicine Place, 464 Main St., Phoenix, NY 13135
Friday, 7/17/202010am to 2pm The Medicine Place, 464 Main St., Phoenix, NY 13135
Friday, 10/16/202010am to 2pm The Medicine Place, 464 Main St., Phoenix, NY 13135

Poland

Thursday, 5/7/202010am to 2pm Town of Russia, 8916 Main St., Poland, NY 13431
Thursday, 10/22/202010am to 2pm Town of Russia, 8916 N. Main St., Poland, NY 13431

Potsdam

Tuesday, 4/28/20209am to 3pm Walmart, 7494 US 11, Potsdam, NY 13676
Thursday, 9/24/20203pm to 6pm SUNY Potsdam, 44 Pierrepont Ave, Potsdam, NY 13646
Friday, 9/25/20208am to 12pm SUNY Potsdam, 44 Pierrepont Ave, Potsdam, NY 13646

Pulaski

Monday, 3/16/202010 am to 3pm Tops Friendly Market, 3830 Rome Rd., Pulaski, NY

Rome

Wednesday, 3/11/202010am to 2pm EMPLOYEES ONLY-Defense Finance & Accounting Services, 325 Brooks Rd., Rome, NY 13441

Sandy Creek

Thursday, 4/23/20209:30am to 2:30pm Sandy Creek Volunteer Fire Department, 6025 Main St., Sandy Creek, NY
Tuesday, 9/29/20209:30am to 2:30pm Sandy Creek Volunteer Fire Department, 6025 Main St., Sandy Creek, NY

Skaneateles Falls

Wednesday, 4/29/202010am to 3pm EMPLOYEES ONLY-Hill Rom, 4341 State Street Rd, Skaneateles Falls, NY 13153
Thursday, 4/30/202011am to 4pm EMPLOYEES ONLY-Hill Rom, 4341 State Street Rd, Skaneateles Falls, NY 13153

Syracuse

Saturday, 5/30/20209am to 12pm George Fowler High School, 227 Magnolia St, Syracuse
Thursday, 5/28/202010am to 3pm EMPLOYEES ONLY-Rapid Response, 400 West Division St., Syracuse, NY 13204
Thursday, 8/20/202010am to 3pm AHEPA 37 Housing, 100 Ahepa Circle, Syracuse, NY 13215

Town of Geddes

Wednesday, 9/16/202010am to 3pm Town of Geddes, 1000 Woods Rd., Syracuse NY 13209

Tully

Friday, 5/22/202010am to 3pm Tully Library, 12 State St., Tully, NY 13159
Monday, 12/28/202011am to 4pm Tully Library, 12 State St., Tully, NY 13159

Utica

Wednesday, 4/22/202010am to 3pm SUNY Polytechnic Institute, 100 Seymour Rd., Utica, NY 13502
Wednesday, 5/27/202010am to 3pm Parkway Center, 220 Memorial Parkway, Utica, NY 13501

Vernon

Tuesday, 7/21/202010am to 3pm Town of Vernon, 4305 Peterboro Rd. Vernon, NY 13476

West Monroe

Wednesday, 6/17/20209:30am to 3pm Town of West Monroe, 46 County Rte 11, West Monroe, NY

Appointments are required.
Request your appointment online or by calling 315 464-2582.

Top