[Skip to Content]

Upcoming Screening Events

Breast cancer is one of the most common cancers in women, affecting one in 8 women.  It is also one of the most treatable cancers when detected early. Mammograms—x-rays of the breasts—are the most effective screening procedure for the early signs of breast cancer.

Upstate University Hospital is proud to be able to bring this potentially life-saving screening to a location near you. Our mobile mammography unit services the greater Central New York region.

Appointments are required.
Schedule an appointment: 315-464-2588 or request an appointment online

Click on a date to request an appointment or click on a location to view it on google map.

Auburn

Tuesday, 10/8/202410 am to 4 pm Community Action Programs Cayuga/Seneca, 89 York Street, Auburn, NY 13021

Baldwinsville

Thursday, 6/6/202410 am to 4 pm Baldwinsville Central School , 29 E. Oneida St., Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Tuesday, 7/2/20249 am to 3 pm Canton Woods Senior Center, 76 Canton Street, Baldwinsville, NY 13027

Camden

Thursday, 8/15/202410 am to 4 pm Kinney Drugs, 2 Preston St, Camden, NY 13316

Canastota

Wednesday, 7/31/20249 am to 3 pm Canastota Public Library, 102 W Center St, Canastota, NY 13032

Cape Vincent

Thursday, 8/22/20249:30 am to 3:30 pm Cape Vincent Community Library, 157 North Real St, Cape Vincent, NY 13618

Cazenovia

Monday, 7/15/20249 am to 3 pm Tops Friendly Markets, 71 Nelson Street, Cazenovia, NY

Central Square

Monday, 7/1/202410 am to 4 pm American Legion Post 915, 3301 Fulton Ave, Central Square, NY 13036

Clayville

Wednesday, 11/13/202410 am to 4 pm Clayville Library, 2265 Oneida St, Clayville, NY 13322

East Syracuse

Friday, 6/28/20249 am to 3 pm PEACE Inc. County East Family Resource Center at The Guest House, 722 W. Manlius St., East Syracuse, NY

Fayetteville

Tuesday, 9/10/20249 am to 3 pm East Area Family YMCA, 200 Towne Center Dr., Fayetteville, NY

Forestport

Wednesday, 9/25/202410am to 4pm Town of Forestport, 10275 State Rd 28, Forestport, NY 13338

Holland Patent

Tuesday, 6/11/20249:30 am to 3:30 pm American Legion Post 161, 9550 Depot St., Holland Patent, NY 13354

LaFayette

Monday, 8/5/20249 am to 3 pm Town of LaFayette Offices, 2577 Rt. 11, LaFayette, NY 13084
Monday, 12/9/20249 am to 3 pm Town of LaFayette Offices, 2577 Rt. 11, LaFayette, NY 13084

Liverpool

Wednesday, 8/14/20249am to 3pm Seneca Savings Bank, 7799 Oswego Rd., Liverpool, NY 13090
Monday, 9/16/20249am to 3pm North Area YMCA, 4775 Wetzel Rd., Liverpool, NY 13090

Manlius

Tuesday, 9/24/202410am to 4pm EMPLOYEES AND SPOUSES ONLY- Stickley, 1 Stickley Dr., Manlius, NY 13104

Mexico

Monday, 7/8/20249 am to 3 pm Tops Friendly Markets, 3385 Main Street, Mexico, NY 13114

New Hartford

Friday, 6/7/202410 am to 4 pm New Hartford Public Library, 2 Library Lane, New Hartford, NY 13413
Thursday, 11/7/202410 am to 4 pm New Hartford Public Library, 2 Library Lane, New Hartford, NY 13413

North Syracuse

Wednesday, 8/7/20249 am to 3 pm North Syracuse Public Library, 100 Trolley Barn Ln, North Syracuse, New York 13212

Old Forge

Monday, 7/29/202411 am to 4:30 pm Town of Webb Park Ave. Offices, 183 Park Ave., Old Forge, NY 13420
Tuesday, 7/30/20249 am to 2:30 pm Town of Webb Park Ave. Offices, 183 Park Ave., Old Forge, NY 13420
Thursday, 10/3/202411 am to 4:30 pm Town of Webb Park Ave. Offices, 183 Park Ave., Old Forge, NY 13420
Friday, 10/4/20249 am to 2:30 pm Town of Webb Park Ave. Offices, 183 Park Ave., Old Forge, NY 13420

Oneida

Tuesday, 6/18/20249 am to 3 pm The Eclectic Chic, 2044 Glenwood Shopping Plaza, Oneida, NY 13421
Thursday, 9/26/202410 am to 4 pm Oneida Public Library, 459 Main St., Oneida, NY 13421

Oswego

Thursday, 9/5/202411 am to 5 pm Oswego Farmer's Market, West First Street, Oswego, NY 13126

Parish

Thursday, 11/14/20249:30 am to 4 pm Parish Library, 3 Church St., Parish, NY 13131

Pulaski

Tuesday, 8/6/20249am to 3pm Tops Friendly Market, 3830 Rome Rd., Pulaski, NY

Seneca Falls

Thursday, 9/12/202410 am to 4 pm Employees only - ITT Goulds Pump, 240 Fall Street, Seneca Falls, NY 13148

Skaneateles

Thursday, 7/11/20249 am to 3 pm Skaneateles Fire Department, 77 W Genesee St, Skaneateles, NY 13152

Sylvan Beach

Monday, 9/9/202410 am to 4 pm Carello's Corner Public Parking Lot, 1144 Main Street, Sylvan Beach, NY 13308

Syracuse

Friday, 6/14/202412 pm to 5 pm Juneteenth Festival, Clinton Square, Syracuse, NY 13202
Thursday, 7/18/20249am to 3pm EMPLOYEES ONLY - Coordinated Care Services Inc., 1003 W. Fayette St, Syracuse, NY 13204
Friday, 7/19/20249am to 3pm UPSTATE COMMUNITY ONLY - Campus Activities Building (CAB), 155 Elizabeth Blackwell St., Syracuse, NY 13210
Thursday, 7/25/20248am to 4pm EMPLOYEES ONLY - Loretto, 700 E Brighton Ave, Syracuse, NY 13205
Thursday, 8/1/202410 am to 4 pm EMPLOYEES ONLY - St Camillus, 813 Fay Rd., Syracuse, NY 13219
Thursday, 8/8/20249 am to 3 pm EMPLOYEES ONLY - AccessCNY, 1603 Court St., Syracuse, NY 13208
Tuesday, 8/13/202410 am to 4 pm Southwest Community Center, 401 South Ave., Syracuse, NY 13204
Saturday, 8/17/202410 am to 4pm Mary Nelson Backpack Giveaway & BBQ, South Salina Street and West Colvin Street, Syracuse, NY 13205
Tuesday, 10/1/20249 am to 3 pm EMPLOYEES ONLY - Equitable, 100 Madison St, Syracuse, NY 13202

Utica

Monday, 8/26/202410 am to 4 pm Parkway Center, 220 Memorial Parkway, Utica, NY 13501
Thursday, 9/19/202410 am to 4 pm Deerfield Volunteer Fire Company, 5476 Trenton Rd., Utica, NY 13502

Watertown

Monday, 6/3/202410 am to 4 pm Jefferson County Public Health, 531 Meade St., Watertown, NY 13601

Waterville

Tuesday, 7/16/202410 am to 4 pm Waterville Library, 206 White St, Waterville, NY 13480

Weedsport

Tuesday, 8/27/202410 am to 4 pm EMPLOYEES & FAMILY - Page Trucking, 2758 Trombley Rd., Weedsport, NY 13166

Westmoreland

Thursday, 6/27/202410 am to 4 pm Westmoreland Town Hall, 100 Station Rd, Westmoreland, NY 13490
Appointments are required.
Schedule an appointment: 315-464-2588 or request an appointment online.
Top