[Skip to Content]

Upcoming Screening Events

Breast cancer is one of the most common cancers in women, affecting one in 8 women.  It is also one of the most treatable cancers when detected early. Mammograms—x-rays of the breasts—are the most effective screening procedure for the early signs of breast cancer.

Upstate University Hospital is proud to be able to bring this potentially life-saving screening to a location near you. Our mobile mammography unit services the greater Central New York region.

Appointments are required.
Schedule an appointment: 315-464-2588 or request an appointment online

Click on a date to request an appointment or click on a location to view it on google map.

Baldwinsville

Wednesday, 2/1/20239 am to 3 pm Canton Woods Senior Center, 76 Canton Street, Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Monday, 2/27/202311am to 5pm Baldwinsville Central School , 29 E. Oneida St., Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Monday, 4/24/202311am to 5pm Baldwinsville Central School , 29 E. Oneida St., Baldwinsville, NY 13027

Camden

Friday, 6/23/202310 am to 4 pm Kinney Drugs, 2 Preston Hill St, Camden, NY 13316

Camillus

Wednesday, 2/8/202310 am to 4 pm The Wildcat- Hinsdale Plaza, 3680 Milton Ave, Camillus, NY 13031

Canastota

Wednesday, 4/5/20239 am to 3 pm Canastota Public Library, 102 W Center St, Canastota, NY 13032

Chittenango

Tuesday, 2/7/20239 am to 3 pm Kinney Drugs, 540 Genesee Turnpike, Chittenango, NY 13037

Cicero

Monday, 2/6/20239 am to 3 pm Driver's Village, 5885 Circle Drive East, Cicero, NY 13039

East Syracuse

Tuesday, 4/11/20239 am to 3 pm PEACE Inc. County East Family Resource Center, 722 W. Manlius St., East Syracuse, NY

Fayetteville

Friday, 3/31/20239 am to 3 pm East Area Family YMCA, 200 Towne Center Dr., Fayetteville, NY

Holland Patent

Tuesday, 3/7/20239:30 am to 3:30 pm American Legion Post 161, 9550 Depot St., Holland Patent, NY 13354

Jordan

Tuesday, 4/4/20239 am to 3 pm Jordan Elbridge Community Center, 1 NY 31, Jordan, NY 13080

LaFayette

Friday, 3/10/20239 am to 3 pm Town of LaFayette Offices, 2577 Rt. 11, LaFayette, NY 13084

Liverpool

Tuesday, 2/14/20239 am to 3 pm ELECTRONICS BUSINESS PARK EMPLOYEES ONLY - Lockheed Martin, Building 6 conference room lot, 497 Electronics Parkway, Liverpool, NY 13088

North Syracuse

Monday, 2/13/202390am to 3 pm Rite Aid at Sweetheart Corner, 5380 West Taft Road, North Syracuse, NY 13212
Wednesday, 3/8/202310am to 4pm PRIVATE - EMPLOYEES ONLY - JADAK, A Novanta Company, 7279 William Barry Blvd., North Syracuse, NY 13212

Pulaski

Friday, 4/7/20239 am to 3 pm Tops Friendly Market, 3830 Rome Rd., Pulaski, NY

Seneca Falls

Tuesday, 3/21/202310 am to 4 pm National Women's Hall of Fame, 1 Canal Street, Seneca Falls, NY 13148

Skaneateles

Friday, 2/24/20239 am to 3 pm Tops Friendly Markets, 40 Fennell St, Skaneateles, NY 13152

Solvay

Monday, 3/13/20239 am to 3:30 pm Solvay High School, 600 Gertrude Ave., Solvay NY 13209

Syracuse

Friday, 2/10/20239 am to 3 pm Tops - Shop City Plaza, 181 Shop City Plaza, Syracuse, NY 13206
Friday, 3/3/20239 am to 3 pm Residents and employees- Brighton Towers, 821 E. Brighton Ave., Syracuse, NY 13205
Wednesday, 4/19/20239 am to 3 pm Centro Transit Hub Bay A1, 559 S Salina St, Syracuse, NY 13202
Thursday, 5/18/202312 pm to 6 pm Van Duyn Elementary School, 401 Loomis Ave., Syracuse, NY 13207
Thursday, 7/20/20238 am to 4 pm EMPLOYEES ONLY-Loretto, 700 E Brighton Ave, Syracuse, NY 13205
Wednesday, 1/24/20248 am to 4 pm EMPLOYEES ONLY-Loretto, 700 E Brighton Ave, Syracuse, NY 13205

Tully

Friday, 2/17/202310 am to 4 pm Tully Library, 12 State St., Tully, NY 13159

Utica

Tuesday, 4/18/202310 am to 4 pm Mid York Library System, 1600 Lincoln Ave, Utica NY 13502

Verona Beach

Wednesday, 2/15/202310 am to 4 pm 50 Forward at the Beach & Jason Gwilt Apartments, 6734 Route 13, Verona Beach

Westmoreland

Tuesday, 2/28/202310 am to 4 pm Westmoreland Town Hall, 100 Station Rd, Westmoreland, NY 13490

Whitesboro

Wednesday, 7/5/20239:30 am to 4 pm Dunham Public Library, 76 Main Street, Whitesboro, NY 13492
Appointments are required.
Schedule an appointment: 315-464-2588 or request an appointment online.
Top