[Skip to Content]

Working Group 6: Standard VI - Planning, Resources and Institutional Improvement and Requirements of Affiliation 10 & 11

Meeting Minutes

Below are meeting minutes for Working Group 6: Planning, Resources, and Institutional Improvement

Meeting Minutes 4-27-17

Meeting Minutes 6-21-17

Members by Title and Role on Working Group

Name Title Role on Working Group
Eric Smith VP, Administration and Finance Co-Chair
Grace VanNortwick Chief of Staff - College of Medicine Co-Chair
Lisa Kelly Coordinator, Accreditation and Compliance Admin Support
David Anthony Assistant VP, Accounting and Budgeting Member
Hans Cassagnol Assistant Professor, Medical Quality Office Member
Rick Gardner

Senior Associate Dean, Finance

Rohin Mehta Assistant Professor, Pathology Member
Frank Middleton

Associate Professor, Neuroscince and Physiology

Associate Professor, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Associate Professor, Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Tom Pelis Assistant VP, Facilities and Planning Member
Joyce Scarpinato Assistant Professor, College of Nursing Member
Terry Wagner CIO, Information Management & Technology Member
Health Nelson Student, College of Graduate Studies Student Member
Adam Alifarag Student, College of Medicine Student Member