[Skip to Content]

Working Group 1: Standard I - Mission & Goals and Requirement of Affiliation 7

Meeting Minutes

Below are meeting minutes for Working Group 1: Mission and Goals

Meeting Minutes - 5-22-17

Meeting Minutes - 7-11-17

Members by Title and Role on Working Group

Name Title Role on Working Group
Ramesh Sachdeva SVP, Strategic Affairs Co-Chair
Mantosh Dewan Interim Dean, College of Medicine Co-Chair
Denise Feeley Administration, Office of the President Admin Support
Dave Amberg VP, Research Member
Rajesh Dave Dean, Clinical Campus Member
Tom Duncan Associate Professor, Biochemistry & Molecular Biology       Member
Eileen Pezzi VP, Development Member
Renae Rokicki Administration, Project & Strategic Planning Member
Eric Rodriguez Assistant Professor, College of Nursing Member
Linda Veit Director, Community Relations Member