[Skip to Content]

Working Group 2: Standard II - Ethics and Integrity and Requirements of Affiliation 1-6

Meeting Minutes

Below are meeting minutes for Working Group 2: Ethics and Standards

Meeting Minutes - 4/11/17

Meeting Minutes - 5/19/17

Meeting Minutes - 6/21/17

Meeting Minutes - 7/28/17

Members by Title and Role on Working Group

Name Title Role on Working Group
Michael Jurbala Director, Internal Audit Co-Chair
Joan O'Brien Senior Associate Dean, College of Health Professions Co-Chair
Margaret Bourke Administration, Dean's Office, College of Medicine Admin Support
Leah Caldwell Assistant Vice President, Marketing & University Communications Member
Eric Frost AVP, Human Resources Member
Rebecca Garden

Associate Professor, Bioethics and Humanities;

Associate Professor, Public Health and Preventive Medicine   
Adam Haney Office of the General Council Member
Sharon Huard Associate Dean, Student Affairs and Multicultural Affairs Member
Darlene Noyes Institutional Compliance Officer Member
Robert Olick Associate Professor, Bioethics and Humanities Member
Robert Quinn Associate Vice President, Research Integrity Member
L. Maria Walton Associate Professor, College of Health Professionals Member
Carrie Edick Student, College of Nursing Student Member