[Skip to Content]

Working Group 3: Standard III - Design and Delivery of the Student Learning Experience and Requirement 15

Meeting Minutes

Below are meeting minutes for Working Group 3: Design and Delivery of the Student Experience

Meeting Minutes 4-20-17

Meeting Minutes 5-18-17

Meeting Minutes 6-8-17

Meeting Minutes 6-28-17

Meeting Minutes 7-14-17

Meeting Minutes 10-5-17

Members by Title and Role on Working Group

Name Title Role on Working Group
Katherine Beissner Interim Dean College of Health Professions Co-Chair
Ann Botash Distinguished Teaching Professor Pediatrics Co-Chair
JoAnne Race Administration, Pediatrics Admin Support
Wendi Ackerman Deputy Director, Library Member
Sandy Banas Curriculum Committee Chair, College of Health Professions Member
Jennifer Brennan Administration, Office of the Dean – College of Graduate Studies   Member
Megan Jacobs Resident, Pediatrics Member
Paul Ko Medicine Member
Roberta Rolland Member
Pam Youngs-Maher Director, Online and Distance Learning Member
John Lofrese Student, College of Medicine Student Member
Mary Slome Student, College of Medicine Student Member