[Skip to Content]

Big Brother/Big Sister Program

A few years ago, we developed this program to better assist you in transitioning into your residency program. This program is invaluable. There is no one better to answer your questions, or offer you advice, than someone who has been through the process.

Each of you are assigned to a current resident in our program. They will be responsible for assisting you with questions, advice, providing information, and welcoming you to the program.

We encourage you both to reach out to each other and open the lines of communication. If you do not hear from your assigned person within a week of receiving the list, please feel free to contact them. If you are unable to touch base with them, please fill out the form below, which will go directly to the Chief Resident, who will look into why there is no response (it could be a busy service, or perhaps an incorrect email address, etc). If it is determined that the resident assigned to you is unavailable, the Chief Resident will assign an alternate Big Brother/Big Sister, inform you of the change, and have them follow up with you.

Please contact us for more information.

Big Brother/Big Sister Assignment

New Internz Resident Assigned
Aleksiejuk, Philip Bansal, Puneet
Antoine, Steve Whyte, Osei
Arsenault, Andre White, Benjamin
Baral, Dipti Neupane, Shristi
Bhatt, Mehul Harrison, Joshua
Cummings, Michael Orellana, Cesar
Devkota, Kriti Joshi, Sumendra
Dhillon, Amrita Kahlon, Arundeep
Giri, Anshu Ananthan, Dinesh
Gnanabakthan, Naveen Shah, Rushikesh
Gupta, Karan Sivalingam, Deva
Haggerty, Emily Barta, Valerie
Hemraj, Alisha Khorasani-zadeh, Arman
John, Liju Mudda, Bhargav
Kahlon, Arunpreet Kahlon, Arundeep
Kalakonda, Aditya Patel, Arpan
Kaur, Gurmeen Kaul, Viren
Kosters, Michael Hardin, Colin
Kothari, Shalin Singh, Vikas
Kromas, Michelle Arshad, Umbreen
Kumar, Aswini Shrestha, Runa
Lewis, Jeffrey Miller, Michael
Lowe, Dhruv Aswath, Ganesh
Panebianco (Mikesell), Lauren Bradley, Sicily
Mookherjee, Swagatam Chaudhary, Omair
Ongkeko, Martin Banas, Emerald
Patel, Jessica Panuganty, Veera
Petrie, Tristan Williamson, Zachary
Pitroda, Priyanka Gill, Sonja
Radhakrishna, Roshni Varghese, Dona
Rossett, Leah Appiah, Ruby
Shah, Vishal Bhardwaj, Amit
Shahnawaz, Zainab Arif, Osman
Sinha, Shreya Zaidi, Samana
Syed, Wajhuddin Makkar, Bentley
Vaidya, Gaurang Haseer Koya, Hayas
Walia, Simrit Mehta, Rickey
Wang, Wayne Etienne, Denzil
Wright, Lauren Kaur, Navneet