[Skip to Content]

Contracts and Campus Purchasing

Contracts and Campus Purchasing
Sarah Loguen Center
Suite 2050
650 South Salina Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
Google Maps & Directions
Phone: 315 464-5720
Fax: 315 464-4679
Hours:8:00 am to 4:30 pm, Monday through Friday

Contracts and Campus Purchasing is dedicated to providing professional and efficient service to the staff and faculty of Upstate Medical University.  Our purpose is to secure the highest quality goods and services while maintaining the integrity of New York State's procurement guidelines in support of Upstate Medical University's mission to improve the health of the communities we serve through patient care, education and research.

Contracts Division

The Contracts Office is responsible for the development, execution and tracking of SUNY Upstate Medical University contracts. A limited number of contracts are administered by Campus or Hospital Purchasing. Procurement procedures for contracts involving the expenditure of state funds are governed by the same New York State Purchasing Guidelines identified in the Campus Purchasing User Manual.

Campus Purchasing Division

The Campus Purchasing Office is responsible for purchasing for the educational, administrative and research areas of SUNY Upstate Medical University.  The office is available to assist in providing product information; including sources, pricing and delivery.  Campus Purchasing will work with departments to obtain information, documentation or justification required by New York State procurement guidelines.

To view the staff available to assist you, please refer to the directory below or the department's organizational chart.


Contracts & Campus Purchasing
Dan Arnold Director  arnoldd@upstate.edu
Shawna Frigon Procurement Manager/Contract Administrator frigons@upstate.edu
Contracts
Amy Clifford Contract Administrator cliffora@upstate.edu 
Cara Dailey Contract Administrator daileyc@upstate.edu 
Kristy Davis Contract Administrator daviskr@upstate.edu 
Virginia Frost Contract Administrator frostv@upstate.edu
Kim Graziano Contract Administrator graziank@upstate.edu
Ivy Lopez Contract Administrator

lopezi@upstate.edu

Chris Mieczkowski Contract Administrator

mieczkoc@upstate.edu

Kristin Ryder Contract Administrator

ryderkr@upstate.edu

David Watson Contract Administrator watsonda@upstate.edu
Marguerite Dodd Assistant Contract Administrator doddm@upstate.edu
Emma Prochniak Assistant Contract Administrator prochnie@upstate.edu
Campus Purchasing
Danny Gorman Purchase Associate gormand@upstate.edu 
Jordan Marryott Purchase Associate marryotj@upstate.edu
Courtney Angotti Purchase Assistant angottic@upstate.edu
Jennifer Dow Purchasing Specialist dowje@upstate.edu
Patty Williams Purchasing Specialist willpatr@upstate.edu
Cathy Johnson Office Assistant I johnsonc@upstate.edu
Sarah Tryon Clerical Specialist I tryons@upstate.edu

 

 

Top