[Skip to Content]

Accounts Payable

Accounts Payable
Sarah Loguen Center
2050,
650 South Salina Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
Map & directions
Phone: 315 464-5480
Fax: 315 464-4981

The Accounts Payable Department processes payments for all expenditures to be charged to state funds or research foundation projects, tasks and awards.

The Travel section issues advances and processes reimbursements from state funds and research projects, tasks and awards per appropriate guidelines.

Accounts Payable Staff Directory
Sandy Mascari Director, Accounts Payable mascaris@upstate.edu
State Funds 
Caitlin Kelley Supervisor Telp Purchase Orders 464-4979 kelleyc@upstate.edu 
Linda Schantz Hospital Standing Orders 464-4971 schantzl@upstate.edu
Caroline Fadian Unencumbered Payments 464-4973 fadianc@upstate.edu
Brooke Flint Hospital Orders Under $1,000 464-4974 flintb@upstate.edu
Sarah Haley Hospital Purchase Orders Over $1,000 464-4983 haleysa@upstate.edu
Lindsey Coe Campus Purchase Orders 464-4975 coel@upstate.edu
Lynn Kociuba Hospital Purchase Orders 464-5481 kociubal@upstate.edu
Research Foundation Funds/State and Research Travel    
Mary Hinkson Funds Auditor 464-4969 hinksonm@upstate.edu
Laurie Lewis Funds Auditor 464-4984 lewisl@upstate.edu
Top