[Skip to Content]

Councilor Roster

Governance Officers

Kerry Greene-Donnelly, MBA, RT (R) (M) (CT) (QM)

Kerry A. Greene-Donnelly, MBA, RT
Vice Chairperson
Department of Imaging - CHP
Silverman Hall, 2217
4-6928
GreeneK@upstate.edu
Term Started: 7/1/22
Term Ends: 6/30/25
Max Term: 6/30/28

 

Jason Horton profile picture

Jason Horton, PhD
Vice Chairperson
Orthopedic Surgery
IHP, 3119
4-5540
hortonj@upstate.edu
Term Started: 7/1/22
Term Ends: 6/30/25
Max Term: 6/30/28

Heidi Webb profile picture

Heidi Webb, MSLIS
Secretary
Library
Library 218
4-4588
webbh@upstate.edu
Term Started: 9/19/22
Term Ends: 6/30/25
Max Term: 6/30/28


Faculty Council Roster

Voting Members of the Upstate Faculty Council shall be comprised of the 3 elected officers and 12 members called Councilors. Terms are 3 years.

Expand all

SUNY University Faculty Senators (4 members)

College of Health Professions/Library (2 members)

Voting

Andrew Craig profile picture
Andrew R. Craig, PhD
craiga@upstate.edu
Darryl Young, PT, DPT, WCS
Darryl Young, PT, DPT, WCS
youngdar@upstate.edu

 

Alternate

Jennifer Sullivan MSLIS
Jennifer Sullivan, MSLIS
sullivje@upstate.edu
Adam Rufa, PT, DPT, PhD, OCS
Adam Rufa, PT, DPT, PhD, OCS
rufaa@upstate.edu

College of Graduate Studies (2 members)

Voting

Alaji Bah profile picture

Alaji Bah, PhD
baha@upstate.edu

Jeffrey Amack profile picture

Jeffrey Amack, PhD
amackj@upstate.edu 

Alternate

Cynthia Weickert profile picture 
Cynthia Weickert, PhD
weickerc@upstate.edu
missingphoto 
Snehalata Pawar, PhD
pawars@upstate.edu

College of Medicine (2 members)

Voting

Audrey Bernstein, PhD

Audrey Bernstein, PhD
bernstea@upstate.edu

Scott Blystone, PhD

Scott Blystone, PhD
blystons@upstate.edu

Alternate

Harish Babu, MD/PhD
Harish Babu, MD, PhD
babuh@upstate.edu

College of Nursing (2 members)

Voting

Amanda Brown profile picture

Amanda Brown, RN
brownama@upstate.edu

Mary Forgea profile picture

Mary Forgea, MSN, RN
forgeama@upstate.edu

Alternate


 

Councilors shall be elected from the College of their primary appointment. Alternate Councilors are elected simultaneously with the Councilor for the same terms.

Officers – Voting

Term of office shall be three years or until a successor is elected. Officers may be re-elected for one additional term in the same office, after which he/she shall be eligible to serve in the same office after one year has elapsed. Term limitations are for a single office. A faculty member may serve in multiple offices consecutively without limitation.

Top