[Skip to Content]

Councilor Roster

Governance Officers

Stephen Glatt, PhD

Stephen Glatt, PhD
Chairperson
COM – Psychiatry
4-7742
GlattS@upstate.edu
Term Started: 7/1/19
Term Ends: 6/30/22
Max Term: 6/30/25

 

Kerry Greene-Donnelly, MBA, RT (R) (M) (CT) (QM)

Kerry A. Greene-Donnelly, MBA, RT
Vice Chairperson
Department of Imaging - CHP
Silverman Hall, 2217
4-6928
GreeneK@upstate.edu
Term Started: 7/1/19
Term Ends: 6/30/22
Max Term: 6/30/25

Adam Rufa, PT, DPT, PhD, OCS

Adam Rufa, PT, DPT, OCS
Secretary
CHP – Physical Therapy
4-6883
rufaa@upstate.edu
Term Started: 7/1/19
Term Ends: 6/30/22
Max Term: 6/30/25


Faculty Council Roster

Voting Members of the Upstate Faculty Council shall be comprised of the 3 elected officers and 12 members called Councilors. Terms are 3 years.

Expand all

SUNY University Faculty Senators (4 members)

College of Health Professions/Library (2 members)

Voting

Andrew Craig profile picture
Andrew R. Craig, PhD
craiga@upstate.edu
Cara Howe
Cara Howe MSLIS, MA, CA
howec@upstate.edu

 

Alternate

Jennifer Sullivan MSLIS
Jennifer Sullivan, MSLIS
sullivje@upstate.edu
Heidi Webb
Heidi Webb
webbh@upstate.edu

College of Graduate Studies (2 members)

Voting

Alaji Bah profile picture

Alaji Bah, PhD
baha@upstate.edu

Jeffrey Amack profile picture

Jeffrey Amack, PhD
amackj@upstate.edu 

Alternate

Cynthia Weickert profile picture 
Cynthia Weickert, PhD
weickerc@upstate.edu
missingphoto 
Snehalata Pawar, PhD
pawars@upstate.edu

College of Medicine (2 members)

Voting

Nienke Dosa, MD, MPH

Nienke Dosa, MD, MPH
dosan@upstate.edu

Scott Blystone, PhD

Scott Blystone, PhD
blystons@upstate.edu

Alternate

Martha Wojtowycz, PhD
Martha Wojtowycz, PhD
wojtowym@upstate.edu

College of Nursing (2 members)

Voting

Amanda Brown profile picture

Amanda Brown, RN
brownama@upstate.edu

Kathryn Holliday, DNP, CPNP, CNE

Kathryn Holliday,
DNP, CPNP, CNE
degirolk@upstate.edu

Alternate

Florence Mandebvu profile picture
Florence Mandebvu, DNP, RN, GCNS-BC
mandebvf@upstate.edu

Councilors shall be elected from the College of their primary appointment. Alternate Councilors are elected simultaneously with the Councilor for the same terms.

Officers – Voting

Term of office shall be three years or until a successor is elected. Officers may be re-elected for one additional term in the same office, after which he/she shall be eligible to serve in the same office after one year has elapsed. Term limitations are for a single office. A faculty member may serve in multiple offices consecutively without limitation.

Top