[Skip to Content]

Professional/Support Staff

Name Position Email
Frances Barry Administrative Coordinator barryf@upstate.edu
Jodi Butterfield Administrative Coordinator butterjo@upstate.edu
Maureen Corcoran RHIT, Head Coder corcoram@upstate.edu
Michelle DeBellis RHIT, Medical Coder DeBelliM@upstate.edu
Rodney Freeman, MA Manager, Simulation Center freemaro@upstate.edu
Stan Goettel, MA, EMT-P Manager, Life Support and PAD Programs goettels@upstate.edu
Amber Gray Administrative Coordinator grayam@upstate.edu
Tisha Hanson Assistant Business Manager hansont@upstate.edu
Rose Harrington RHIT, Medical Coder harriros@upstate.edu
Diane Hartzog Residency Administrator hartzogd@upstate.edu
Janice Harvey, MBA Business Manager harveyj@upstate.edu
Levi Kannedy, MHA Business Administrator kannedyl@upstate.edu
Naomi Krebs, EMT-P EMS Clinical Coordinator krebsn@upstate.edu
Kristy Holcomb RHIT, Medical Coder lebeauk@upstate.edu
Joshua LaDuke, BS, EMT-P EMS Adv. Program Coord & Paramedic Lead Instructor ladukej@upstate.edu
Rosemarie More Sr. Administrative Assistant morer@upstate.edu
Lauren Pacelli, BS Clinical Research Assistant pacellil@upstate.edu
Anne Peer Assistant to the Chair peera@upstate.edu
Elaine Pohl RHIT, Medical Coder pohle@upstate.edu
LaToya Pointer RHIT, Medical Coder pointerl@upstate.edu
Anna Prince, MPH Clinical Research Associate II princean@upstate.edu
Douglas Sandbrook, MA, EMT-P Paramedic Program Director/EMS Liaison sandbrod@upstate.edu
Angela Scalise Account Analyst scalisea@upstate.edu
Cynthia Sidari Administrative Specialist sidaric@upstate.edu
Trina Skeele, RN, BSN Director of Patient Safety skeelet@upstate.edu
Jessica O. Smith, EMT-P Simulation Technician and Clinical Toxicology Faculty Administrative Assistant SmitJess@upstate.edu
Cindy Spuches CPC, Medical Coder spuchesc@upstate.edu
Lisa Vogtle Administrative Specialist vogtlel@upstate.edu
Andrea Williams Administrative Assistant williaan@upstate.edu
Mildred Williams RHIT, Medical Coder williami@upstate.edu
Top