[Skip to Content]

Professional/Support Staff

Name Position Email
Jodi Butterfield Administrative Coordinator butterjo@upstate.edu
Maureen Corcoran, RHIT Lead Coder corcoram@upstate.edu
Michelle DeBellis, RHIT Medical Coder debellim@upstate.edu
Denise Dexter Administrative Coordinator dexterd@upstate.edu
Rodney Freeman, MA Manager, Simulation Center freemaro@upstate.edu
Stan Goettel, MPA, EMT-P Manager, Life Support and PAD Programs goettels@upstate.edu
Tisha Hanson, MBA Interim Business Manager hansont@upstate.edu
Rose Harrington, RHIT Medical Coder harriros@upstate.edu
Courtney Hines Residency Specialist / Fellowship Coordinator hinesc@upstate.edu
Kristy Holcomb, RHIT Medical Coder lebeauk@upstate.edu
Naomi Krebs, EMT-P, CIC EMS Clinical Coordinator krebsn@upstate.edu
Joshua LaDuke, MA, EMT-P, CIC EMS Adv. Program Coord & Paramedic Lead Instructor ladukej@upstate.edu
Rosemarie More Sr. Administrative Assistant morer@upstate.edu
Trina Northardt, RN, BSN Director of Patient Safety northart@upstate.edu
Lauren Pacelli, BS Clinical Research Assistant pacellil@upstate.edu
Anne Peer Assistant to the Chair peera@upstate.edu
Elaine Pohl, RHIT Medical Coder pohle@upstate.edu
LaToya Pointer, RHIT Medical Coder pointerl@upstate.edu
Lydia Ripke Office Supervisor / Payroll Coordinator ripkel@upstate.edu
Douglas Sandbrook, MA, EMT-P, CIC EMS Program Director/EMS Liaison sandbrod@upstate.edu
Angela Scalise Account Analyst scalisea@upstate.edu
Cynthia Sidari Residency Administrator sidaric@upstate.edu
Cindy Spuches, CPC Medical Coder spuchesc@upstate.edu
Lisa Vogtle Administrative Specialist vogtlel@upstate.edu
Andrea Williams Administrative Assistant williaan@upstate.edu
Mildred Williams, RHIT Medical Coder williami@upstate.edu
Top