[Skip to Content]

Regional Trauma Advisory Committee


The Regional Trauma System serves the fourteen counties in Central New York. Pre-hospital care providers and Community hospitals work together with Area and Regional Trauma Centers to provide care to victims of trauma. The RTAC is responsible for trauma systems development and quality improvement.

Counties Served

Broome, Cayuga, Chenango, Cortland, Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, Tioga, Tompkins, St. Lawrence 

Meeting Location:

Upstate University Hospital
750 East Adams Street
Syracuse, NY 13210

Meeting Time:

12:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.


Meeting Dates:

  • January 26, 2024
  • April 19, 2024
  • July 26, 2024
  • October 25, 2024



Stop the Bleed