[Skip to Content]

Revert to Previous Version

Use "Versions" in Cascade to revert to a previous version of a page, block, or file. Once you find the version you want, click "activate" and don't forget to "publish."

If your old version involves a change to a page's "display name" or a change to a block seen on multiple pages, remember to publish every page that has that page in its menus.

Top