[Skip to Content]

Upstate Student Government

USG is the student government for all students at SUNY Upstate. The purpose and function of this organization shall be to serve as a forum for student opinion, to facilitate cooperation and communication with the administration, faculty and community and to collect and allocated the student activity fee to classes, events, programs and recognized organizations.

Meetings are held the first Wednesday of the month at 6pm in Weiskotten Hall room 2231. If you would like to have a voice in how your school operates, we invite you to attend!  Dinner is provided!


Executive Board:

President: Nick Brennan
Vice President, College of Graduate Studies: Allysa Kemraj
Vice President, College of Health Professions: Michelle Rice
Vice President, College of Medicine: Keisha Warn
Vice President, College of Nursing: Stacie Corrigan
Vice President, Organizations: Romario Gibson
Secretary: Jennifer Cheung
Treasurer: Seong Hee "Joy" Park


College of Graduate Studies (3/3): Akshay Patel, Nicole Maurici, Ruqiyah Shaik
College of Health Professions (0/6): 
College of Medicine (9/9): Nathan Ihemeremadu, Gavrielle Rood, Barnes Werner/Casey Manzanaro, Haley Burge/Tyler Fuller, Sanaea Bhagwager, Mikayla Delbridge-Perry, Trisha Maini, Jason Grullon, Anjlee Panjwani
College of Nursing (1/4): Daniel Kovach

Additional representative positions to be filled Fall 2022.

Advisor: Ryan Green, Director of Campus Activities