Blood Drive Information

Blood Drive Information

Supported by the Advocates for SUNY Upstate Medical University

Your donation at Upstate counts toward helping Upstate University Hospital patients!

About Upstate Blood Drives

When you donate at an Upstate blood drive your donation automatically counts toward Upstate's drive goal. The cost of blood units purchased for our patient care is reduced when we meet donation goals each year.

Your donation helps to maintain a good supply of blood for our patients.

How to Schedule a Convenient Appointment

Upstate University Hospital – downtown campus: contact Linda Underwood at underwol@upstate.edu

Upstate University Hospital - Community campus: contact Upstate Connect at 315-464-8668 or Jean Pirozzi at jean.pirozzi@gmail.com

Sutherland Global (Galleries Downtown): contact Doug Rosenthal at 464-8881 or email rosenthd@upstate.edu

Upstate Bone & Joint Center: contact Dawn Rood at 464-8622 or email roodd@upstate.edu

Setnor Academic Building: contact contact Mary Dacosta at dacostam@upstate.edu

Upstate University Hospital – downtown campus

(Get Directions)

Thursday, 1/18/20188:00am to 5pm2nd floor cafeteria
Friday, 1/19/20187am to 1:00pm2nd floor cafeteria
Thursday, 4/12/20188:00am to 5pm2nd floor cafeteria
Friday, 4/13/20187am to 1:00pm2nd floor cafeteria
Thursday, 7/19/20187:30am to 7pm2nd floor cafeteria
Friday, 7/20/20187am to 1:00pm2nd floor cafeteria
Thursday, 10/11/20188:00am to 5pm2nd floor cafeteria
Friday, 10/12/20187am to 1:00pm2nd floor cafeteria

Upstate University Hospital - Community campus

(Get Directions)

Tuesday, 1/9/201812pm to 6pmCC Cafeteria
Wednesday, 1/10/20187am to 1pmCC Cafeteria
Wednesday, 4/25/201812pm to 6pmCC Cafeteria
Thursday, 4/26/20187am to 1pmCC Cafeteria
Monday, 7/30/201812pm to 6pmCC Cafeteria
Tuesday, 7/31/20187am to 1pmCC Cafeteria
Wednesday, 10/24/201812pm to 6pmCC Cafeteria
Thursday, 10/25/20187am to 1pmCC Cafeteria

(Get Directions)

Tuesday, 1/30/201810-3pmSutherland Global
Thursday, 5/24/201810-3pmSutherland Global
Thursday, 9/13/201810-3pmSutherland Global

Upstate Bone & Joint Center

(Get Directions)

Friday, 11/17/201710am to 3pmBloodmobile
Monday, 2/13/201710am to 3pmBloodmobile
Wednesday, 4/11/201810am to 3pmBloodmobile
Wednesday, 6/20/201810am to 3pmBloodmobile
Monday, 8/20/201810am to 3pmBloodmobile
Friday, 11/16/201810am to 3pmBloodmobile

Setnor Academic Building

(Get Directions)

Wednesday, 2/28/201812pm to 5pm1507/1508
Wednesday, 8/15/201812pm to 5pm1507/1508

Davis Ulmer

7697 Morgan Rd, Liverpool, NY 13090

Thursday, 12/28/201710am-3pmDavis Ulmer
Thursday, 7/26/201810am-3pmDavis Ulmer

North Manlius United Church

7815 Adams Rd, Kirkville,NY 13082, (315) 656-2331

Friday, 1/12/20182:30pm-7:30pmNorth Manlius United Methodist Church