Driving and Parking
Directions

Campus Address:
750 East Adams Street
Syracuse, NY 13210

Main Campus Phone:
315 464-5540

Public Safety:
315 464-4000

Upstate Connect:
315 464-8668

Search Upstate

Departments, Offices, and Services Directory

Search Enter search words:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z




Educational Communications Website
Fax: 315-464-7905
Phone: 315-464-4860
Contact: Joseph C. Smith, Director
Academic Computing Website
Fax: 464-7905
Phone: 464-7922
Contact: Jeffery Wessel
Email: wesselj@upstate.edu
Campus Web Technology Website
Fax: 464-7905
Phone: 464-7896
Contact: Larry Polly, Manager
Email: pollyl@upstate.edu
Center for Civic Engagemen
Fax: 315-464-5431
Phone: 315-464-8807
Contact: Siobhan Arey, Program Coordinator
Conferencing and Collaboration
Fax: 315-464-7905
Phone: 315-464-7910
Contact: Rachael A. Kim (Espinoza)
Email: kimra@upstate.edu
Distance & Online Learning
Fax: 464-7905
Phone: 464-8561
Contact: Pamela Youngs-Maher
Email: youngsmp@upstate.edu
Endocrinology Fellowship Program
Fax: 464-5718
Phone: 464-5740
Contact: Michelle Haight, Fellowship Coordinator
Email: haightm@upstate.edu
Medical Illustration and Graphics Website
Fax: 464-7914
Phone: 464-5324
Contact: Kit Hefner, Manager
Email: hefnerm@upstate.edu
Medical Photography Website
Rm. 2135B, Weiskotten Hall
Fax: 464-7915
Phone: 464-5877
Office of the Director
Fax: 464-7905
Phone: 464-4860
Presentation and Classroom Support
Fax: 315-464-7905
Phone: 315-464-4860
Contact: Eric Porter
Email: portere@upstate.edu
Room Reservations Website
Fax: 464-7905
Phone: 464-7911
Email: room_res@upstate.edu
CAB Room Reservations
 
Phone: 464-5618
Television and Techical Services Website
Fax: 464-7905
Phone: 464-5780
Contact: John Miller
Email: millerjj@upstate.edu
Video and Multimedia Production Website
Fax: 464-7905
Phone: 464-7929
Contact: Steve Garlock, TV Producer/Director
Email: garlocks@upstate.edu

Phone and Fax

If no area code is specified for a phone or fax number, the area code is 315.

Website Matches