Pharmacy Staff


Pharmacy Administration

Luke A. Probst, PharmD, BCPS

Director of Pharmacy probstl@upstate.edu

Bruce Stalder, RPh

Associate Director, Pharmacy Operations stalderb@upstate.edu

Christopher Miller, PharmD, BCPS

Associate Director, Clinical Services & Research millechr@upstate.edu

Collette M. Fay

Assistant to the Director fayc@upstate.edu
Residency Program
William Darko, PharmD

PGY-1 Residency Program Director

darkow@upstate.edu
Lisa Phillips, PharmD PGY-2 Ambulatory Care Residency Program Director phillipl@upstate.edu
Jeff Steele, PharmD PGY-2 Infectious Disease Residency Program Director steelej@upstate.edu
Kelly Steidl, PharmD PGY-2 Pediatric Residency Program Director steidlk@upstate.edu
For more information on the Residency Program, click here: RESIDENCY PROGRAM
Senior Pharmacy Team
Andrea Allen, RPh Evening Operations Team Leader allena@upstate.edu
Margaret Anderson, RPh Pediatrics Team Leader andersom@upstate.edu
Theresa Balotin, PharmD Days Operations Team Leader balotint@upstate.edu
Andrew Burgdorf, PharmD, BCPS Cancer Center Team Leader burgdora@upstate.edu
Joseph Burczynski, PharmD Inventory Management Team Leader burczynj@upstate.edu
Colleen Colesante, CPhT Pyxis Administrator colesanc@upstate.edu
Michelle Garrett, CPhT Charging & Billing Team Leader garrettm@upstate.edu
Tom Gorczynski, PharmD Overnights Operations Team Leader gorczynt@upstate.edu
Jennifer Morgan, PharmD Ambulatory Care Team Leader morganje@upstate.edu
Scott Murray, PharmD

Emergency Medicine Team Leader
Medication Safety Team Leader

murraysm@upstate.edu
Jeff Steele, PharmD Infectious Disease Team Leader steelej@upstate.edu
James Zahra, RPh IV Lab Team Leader zahraj@upstate.edu
Investigational Drug Studies

Melissa Reale

Clinical Research Associate realem@upstate.edu