Pharmacy Staff

Directors
Director of Pharmacy
Luke Probst, PharmD
Associate Director, Pharmacy Operations
Russell Yandon, BPharm

Associate Director, Clinical Services & Research
Christopher Miller, PharmD

 
Residency Program
Director, Residency Program
William Darko, BPharm, PharmD
darkow@upstate.edu
RESIDENCY PROGRAM
Pharmacists
Andrea Allen, RPh
allena@upstate.edu
Jennifer Morgan, RPh
morganje@upstate.edu
Margaret Anderson, RPh
andersom@upstate.edu
Scott Murray, PharmD
murraysm@upstate.edu
Theresa Balotin, PharmD
balotint@upstate.edu
Lori Panasci, RPh
panascil@upstate.edu
Krystin Bennett, PharmD
bennettk@upstate.edu
Christina Phelan, PharmD
phelanc@upstate.edu
Sarah (Rake) Britton, PharmD
brittosa@upstate.edu
Lisa Phillips, PharmD
phillipl@upstate.edu
Andrew Burgdorf, PharmD
burgdora@upstate.edu
Irina Pustovalova, PharmD
pustovai@upstate.edu
Jeni Burgess, PharmD
burgesje@upstate.edu
Laura Roman, RPh
romanl@upstate.edu
Darlene Chrisfield, RPh
chrisfid@upstate.edu
Peter Rosher, RPh
rosherp@upstate.edu
Jill Corbett, RPh
corbettj@upstate.edu
Sarah Sahraoui, PharmD
sahraous@upstate.edu
Greg Cwikla, PharmD
cwiklag@upstate.edu
Robert Seabury, PharmD
seaburyr@upstate.edu
Brian Dunn, PharmD
dunnbri@upstate.edu
Ayaz Shaikh, RPh
shaikhm@upstate.edu

Jessica Ehnot, PharmD
ehnotj@upstate.edu

Eric Sidman, PharmD
sidmane@upstate.edu

Tom Gorczynski, PharmD
gorczynt@upstate.edu
Catherine Spoletini, RPh
spoletik@upstate.edu

Christine Han, PharmD
hanc@upstate.edu

Bruce Stalder, RPh
stalderb@upstate.edu
Lorena Klaes, PharmD
klaesl@upstate.edu
Jeff Steele, PharmD
steelej@upstate.edu
Mary Jo Lakomski, RPh
lakomskm@upstate.edu
Kelly Steidl, PharmD
steidlk@upstate.edu
Jennifer Lapp, PharmD
lappj@upstate.edu
Gregory Szymaniak, PharmD
szymanig@upstate.edu
Paul Lipinoga, RPh
lipinogp@upstate.edu
Mary Thalappillil, RPh
thalappm@upstate.edu
Arkadiy Makaron, PharmD
makarona@upstate.edu
Sarabeth Wojnowicz, PharmD
baxters@upstate.edu
Greg Meola, PharmD
meolag@upstate.edu
James Zahra, RPh
zahraj@upstate.edu
Faculty Affiliates
Darowan Akajagbor, PharmD Clinical Pharmacist, Critical Care Services D'Youville College
akajagbd@upstate.edu
Lisa Phillips, PharmD Clinical Pharmacist, Ambultory Care Services, Wegman's College of Pharmacy St. John Fisher College
phillipl@upstate.edu
Residents
Pharmacy Practice Residents - 2013-2014
Peter Aiello, PharmD, PGY-1
aiellop@upstate.edu
Kala Rorabaugh, PharmD, PGY-2 Pediatrics
rorabauk@upstate.edu
Cory Hale, PharmD, PGY-1
halec@upstate.edu
Megan Stambough, PharmD, PGY-2 Ambulatory Care
stamboum@upstate.edu
Margaret Helber, PharmD, PGY-1
@upstate.edu
 
Kayla Kotch, PharmD, PGY-1
kotchk@upstate.edu
 
Nicholas Sigona, PharmD, PGY-1
sigonan@upstate.edu
 
Andrew Van Slyke, PharmD, PGY-1
vanslyka@upstate.edu
 
Technicians
Taylor Adams, CPhT Heidi King, CPhT
Dhaifallah Aladwar, CPhT Rick Martinez
Heather Aldrich, CPhT Joanne McCollum, CPhT
Grace Asiedu, CPhT Sally Musallam, CPhT
Michelle Babcock David Nicotera, CPhT
Tammy Bealer Karen O'Brien, CPhT
Heather Blum, CPhT John O'Rourke, CPhT
Richard Campbell, CPhT Cesar Ortiz, CPhT
Christina Cesario, CPhT Jerusha Owusu-Barnie
Martha Crawford Aaron Parrillo
Michael Cushner, CPhT Robert Perkins
Veronica Farrell, CPhT Derrick Pollard, CPhT
Jackie Fetterly, CPhT Dillan Purdy
Stephanie Flores, CPhT Carli Rainbow, CPhT
Michelle Garrett, CPhT David Simmons, CPhT
Jeremy Gleason, CPhT Shannon Snyder, CPhT
Debora Gosch, CPhT Shani Stagnitta, CPhT
Kathleen Guyette Todd Sullivan
Nicole Hoffman, CPhT Heidi VanAlstine
Rachelle Hopkins, CPhT Heather VanWormer
Rebecca Humbert, CPhT Michelle Verone, CPhT
Sheily Mae Jackson Laurence Wilcox, CPhT
Mark Jones Bonnie Willoughby, CPhT
Anntoinetta Keahey, CPhT Anthony Zelinsky
Investigational Drug Studies

Melissa Reale
realem@upstate.edu

 
Pharmacy Applications Specialist

Joseph Burczynski
burczynj@upstate.edu

340B Pharmacy Inventory Management Specialist
Kimberly Boggs, CPhT
boggsk@upstate.edu
 
Pharmacy Office
Rosemarie Rivizzigno
rivizzir@upstate.edu
Mary Koralewicz
koralewm@upstate.edu
Pharmacy Purchasing
Edith Bradley, CPhT
bradleye@upstate.edu

Pharmaceutical Inventory Management Specialist
Colleen Colesante,CPhT
colesanc@upstate.edu