Pharmacy Staff

Directors
Director of Pharmacy
Luke Probst, PharmD
Associate Director, Pharmacy Operations
Bruce Stalder, RPh

Associate Director, Clinical Services & Research
Christopher Miller, PharmD

Residency Program
Director, Residency Program
William Darko, BPharm, PharmD
darkow@upstate.edu
RESIDENCY PROGRAM
Pharmacists
Andrea Allen, RPh
allena@upstate.edu
Jennifer Morgan, RPh
morganje@upstate.edu
Margaret Anderson, RPh
andersom@upstate.edu
Scott Murray, PharmD
murraysm@upstate.edu
Theresa Balotin, PharmD
balotint@upstate.edu
Lori Panasci, RPh
panascil@upstate.edu
Krystin Bennett, PharmD
bennettk@upstate.edu
Christina Phelan, PharmD
phelanc@upstate.edu
Sarah (Rake) Britton, PharmD
brittosa@upstate.edu
Lisa Phillips, PharmD
phillipl@upstate.edu
Andrew Burgdorf, PharmD
burgdora@upstate.edu
Irina Pustovalova, PharmD
pustovai@upstate.edu
Jeni Burgess, PharmD
burgesje@upstate.edu
Laura Roman, RPh
romanl@upstate.edu
Darlene Chrisfield, RPh
chrisfid@upstate.edu
Peter Rosher, RPh
rosherp@upstate.edu
Jill Corbett, RPh
corbettj@upstate.edu
Sarah Sahraoui, PharmD
sahraous@upstate.edu
Greg Cwikla, PharmD
cwiklag@upstate.edu
Robert Seabury, PharmD
seaburyr@upstate.edu
Brian Dunn, PharmD
dunnbri@upstate.edu
Ayaz Shaikh, RPh
shaikhm@upstate.edu
Jessica Ehnot, PharmD
ehnotj@upstate.edu

Eric Sidman, PharmD
sidmane@upstate.edu

Tom Gorczynski, PharmD
gorczynt@upstate.edu
Catherine Spoletini, RPh
spoletik@upstate.edu

Christine Han, PharmD
hanc@upstate.edu

Bruce Stalder, RPh
stalderb@upstate.edu
Lorena Klaes, PharmD
klaesl@upstate.edu
Jeff Steele, PharmD
steelej@upstate.edu
Mary Jo Lakomski, RPh
lakomskm@upstate.edu
Kelly Steidl, PharmD
steidlk@upstate.edu
Jennifer Lapp, PharmD
lappj@upstate.edu
Gregory Szymaniak, PharmD
szymanig@upstate.edu
Paul Lipinoga, RPh
lipinogp@upstate.edu
Mary Thalappillil, RPh
thalappm@upstate.edu
Arkadiy Makaron, PharmD
makarona@upstate.edu
Sarabeth Wojnowicz, PharmD
baxters@upstate.edu
Greg Meola, PharmD
meolag@upstate.edu
James Zahra, RPh
zahraj@upstate.edu
Faculty Affiliates
Darowan Akajagbor, PharmD Clinical Pharmacist, Critical Care Services D'Youville College
akajagbd@upstate.edu
Lisa Phillips, PharmD Clinical Pharmacist, Ambultory Care Services, Wegman's College of Pharmacy St. John Fisher College
phillipl@upstate.edu
Residents
Pharmacy Practice Residents - 2013-2014
Peter Aiello, PharmD, PGY-1
aiellop@upstate.edu
Kala Rorabaugh, PharmD, PGY-2 Pediatrics
rorabauk@upstate.edu
Cory Hale, PharmD, PGY-1
halec@upstate.edu
Megan Stambough, PharmD, PGY-2 Ambulatory Care
stamboum@upstate.edu
Margaret Helber, PharmD, PGY-1
@upstate.edu
Kayla Kotch, PharmD, PGY-1
kotchk@upstate.edu
Nicholas Sigona, PharmD, PGY-1
sigonan@upstate.edu
Technicians
Taylor Adams, CPhT Sally Musallam, CPhT
Dhaifallah Aladwar, CPhT David Nicotera, CPhT
Heather Aldrich, CPhT Karen O'Brien, CPhT
Grace Asiedu, CPhT John O'Rourke, CPhT
Michelle Babcock Cesar Ortiz, CPhT
Tammy Bealer Jerusha Owusu-Barnie
Heather Blum, CPhT Aaron Parrillo
Richard Campbell, CPhT Robert Perkins, CPhT
Christina Cesario, CPhT Derrick Pollard, CPhT
Martha Crawford Kimberly Proietti
Michael Cushner, CPhT Dillan Purdy
Jeremy Gleason, CPhT Carli Rainbow, CPhT
Debora Gosch, CPhT Lindsey Ramsden, CPhT
Rachelle Hopkins, CPhT David Simmons, CPhT
Rebecca Humbert, CPhT Shannon Snyder, CPhT
Mark Jones Shani Stagnitta, CPhT
Anntoinetta Keahey, CPhT Heidi VanAlstine
Heidi King, CPhT Michelle Verone, CPhT
Kristina Lajoie Katie Weatherstone, CPhT
Rick Martinez Bonnie Willoughby, CPhT
Joanne McCollum, CPhT Anthony Zelinsky
Investigational Drug Studies

Melissa Reale
realem@upstate.edu

Pharmacy Applications Specialist

Joseph Burczynski
burczynj@upstate.edu

Pharmacy Technician Specialist

Michelle Garrett, CPhT
garrettm@upstate.edu

Pharmacy Office
Rosemarie Rivizzigno
rivizzir@upstate.edu
Mary Koralewicz
koralewm@upstate.edu
Pharmacy Purchasing
Edith Bradley, CPhT
bradleye@upstate.edu
Pharmaceutical Inventory Management Specialist
Colleen Colesante,CPhT
colesanc@upstate.edu