graduate students

Student Profiles

NameLabEmail
Gao, XiaokongWojcikiewicz Labgaox@upstate.edu
Dandan GuoLuo Labguod@upstate.edu
Li, JingSheikh Labliji@upstate.edu
Patel, HarshHuang Labpatelh@upstate.edu
Jacqualyn SchulmanWojcikiewicz Labschulmaj@upstate.edu
Szczesniak, LauraWojcikiewicz Labszczesnl@upstate.edu
Wang, XinHuang Labwangxi@upstate.edu
Wei, SiyuVeenstra Labweis@upstate.edu
Winkler, RebeccaVeenstra Labwinklerr@upstate.edu
Zhang, XianVeenstra Labzhangxi@upstate.edu
Student Profiles
Jacqualyn Schulman

"I just kept plowing through. We resubmitted it, and it was accepted and published." Meet Jacqualyn Schulman.

Top