Current Residents

PGY-1

Kathy Allen-Proctor, MD
Kathy Allen-Proctor, MD
Medical School: Mercer University School of Medicine, Savannah, GA
College: Georgia Southern University
Email: allenprm@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315.467.6564
Tiffany Caza, MD
Tiffany Caza, MD/PhD
Medical School: SUNY Upstate Medical University, Syracuse, NY
College: SUNY College @ Brockport
Email: telarict@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315.722.0057
Nisha Ramani, MD
Nisha Ramani, MD
Medical School: M.V.J. Medical College & Research Hospital, India
College: DJ Patel Higher Secondary School
Email: ramanin@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315.467.0501
Daniel Zaccarini, MD
Daniel Zaccarini, MD
Medical School: SUNY Upstate Medical University, Syracuse, NY
College: Binghamton University
Email: zaccarid@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315.467.1917

PGY-2

Gaurav Khullar, MD
Gaurav Khullar, MD
Medical School: St. George's University, Grenada
College: University of Connecticut
Email: khullarg@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315.467.0526
Kriselle Lao, MD
Kriselle Lao, MD
Medical School: University of Santo Tomas, Philippines
College: King's College, London, UK
Email: laok@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315.441.9937

PGY-3

Kerry Whiting, MD
Kerry Whiting, MD
Medical School: SUNY Upstate Medical University, Syracuse, NY
College: SUNY College of Environmental Science & Forestry
Email: whitingk@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315.467.0230

PGY-4

Ivy John, MD
Ivy John, MD (Chief)
Medical School: Kasturba Medical College, Manipal, India
Email: johni@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315.467.0592
Nelli Lakis, MD
Nelli Lakis, MD (Chief)
Medical School: American University of Beirut, Lebanon
College: American University of Beirut, Lebanon
Email: lakisn@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315.467.0538
Vesna Untanu, MD
Vesna Untanu, MD
Medical School: Universitatea de Medicinas si Farmacie Victor Babes, Romania
Email: untanur@upstate.edu
Beeper No: 315.441.5358