Current Residents

PGY-1

Gaurav Khullar, MD
Gaurav Khullar, MD
Medical School: St. George's University, Grenada
College: University of Connecticut
Email: khullarg@upstate.edu
Beeper No: (315) 467-0526
Kriselle Lao, MD
Kriselle Lao, MD
Medical School: University of Santo Tomas, Philippines
College: King's College, London, UK
Email: laok@upstate.edu
Beeper No: (315) 441-9937

PGY-2

Adam Bied, MD
Adam Bied, MD
Medical School: St. George's University, Grenada
College: Boston College
Email: bieda@upstate.edu
Beeper No: (315) 467-6564
Karen White, MD
Karen White, MD
Medical School: St. George's University, Grenada
College: Bob Jones University
Email: whiteka@upstate.edu
Beeper No: (315) 467-1917
Kerry Whiting, MD
Kerry Whiting, MD
Medical School: SUNY Upstate Medical University, Syracuse, NY
College: SUNY College of Environmental Science & Forestry
Email: whitingk@upstate.edu
Beeper No: (315) 467-0230

PGY-3

Ivy John, MD
Ivy John, MD
Medical School: Kasturba Medical College, Manipal, India
Email: johni@upstate.edu
Beeper No: (315) 467-0592
Nelli Lakis, MD
Nelli Lakis, MD
Medical School: American University of Beirut, Lebanon
College: American University of Beirut, Lebanon
Email: lakisn@upstate.edu
Beeper No: (315) 467-0538
Vesna Untanu, MD
Vesna Untanu, MD
Medical School: Universitatea de Medicinas si Farmacie Victor Babes, Romania
Email: untanur@upstate.edu
Beeper No: (315) 441-5358

PGY-4

Jason Back, MD
Jason Back, MD (Chief)
Medical School: Saba University School of Medicine, Netherland Antilles
College: McMaster University, Hamilton, Ontario
Email: backj@upstate.edu
Beeper No: (315) 467-2045
Youyuan Xu, MD
Youyuan Xu, MD (Chief)
Medical School: Xi'an Medical University, China
Email: xuy@upstate.edu
Beeper No: (315) 467-0501