Staff Directory

Director's Office: 464-4860 WH 254
Steve Marks, Director markss@upstate.edu  
Rita Rowe roweri@upstate.edu  
Academic Computing 464-5719 LIB 222D
Jeff Wessel wesselj@upstate.edu  
Tyler Palmitese palmitet@upstate.edu  
Campus Web Technology 464-7896 WH 254
David VanWie, Manager vanwied@upstate.edu  
Catherine Cadley cadleyc@upstate.edu  
Wing Ming Chan chanw@upstate.edu  
German Drulyk drulykg@upstate.edu  
Brenda Nellenback nellenbb@upstate.edu Forms
464-7912
Nancy Schreher schreher@upstate.edu  
Pete Thomas thomaspe@upstate.edu  
Weizhen Tu tuw@upstate.edu  
Conferencing and Collaboration 464-7910 WH 254
Rachael Kim (Espinoza) kimra@upstate.edu
Dave French frenchd@upstate.edu
Customer Service/Room Reservations 464-4860 WH 254
James Luebke luebkej@upstate.edu
Lois Bahn bahnl@upstate.edu
Room Reservations 464-7911
Distance & Online Learning 464-8561 WH 254
Pamela Youngs-Maher youngsmp@upstate.edu
Kristen Flint flintkr@upstate.edu
Medical Photography & Graphics 464-5877 WH 160
Deborah Rexine, Manager rexined@upstate.edu
Bill Mueller muellerw@upstate.edu
Richard Whelsky whelskyr@upstate.edu
Sabra Snyder snyders@upstate.edu Graphics WH 160
464-7904
Presentation & Classroom Support 464-5780 WH 254
Eric Porter portere@upstate.edu

Brian Arnold

arnoldb@upstate.edu

Bill Mitrus

mitrusw@upstate.edu
TV & Technical Services 464-5780 WH 210
Gerard Roy royg@upstate.edu
Corey Brim brimc@upstate.edu
Video & Multimedia Production 464-7929 WH 213
Steve Garlock garlocks@upstate.edu
Allisa Coomey coomeall@upstate.edu