Educational Communications Staff

Director's Office: 464-4860 WH 213
Joe C. Smith, Director smithjc@upstate.edu
Terry Erler erlert@upstate.edu  
Campus Web Technology 464-7896 WH 210
Larry Polly, Manager pollyl@upstate.edu  
Catherine Cadley cadleyc@upstate.edu  
Wing Ming Chan chanw@upstate.edu  
Nancy Schreher schreher@upstate.edu  
Weizhen Tu tuw@upstate.edu  
David Vanwie vanwied@upstate.edu  
Customer Service/Room Reservations 464-4860 WH 210
James Luebke luebkej@upstate.edu
Lois Bahn bahnl@upstate.edu
Room Reservations 464-7911
Medical Illustration & Graphics 464-5324 WH 210
Kit Hefner, Manager hefnerm@upstate.edu
Sabra Snyder snyders@upstate.edu
Brenda Nellenback nellenbb@upstate.edu
Medical Photography 464-5877 WH 2105
Bill Mueller muellerw@upstate.edu
Deborah Rexine rexined@upstate.edu
Richard Whelsky whelskyr@upstate.edu
Online Learning 464-8561 WH 224B
Pamela Youngs-Maher youngsmp@upstate.edu
George Dale daleg@upstate.edu
Presentation & Classroom Support 464-5780 WH 210
Eric Porter portere@upstate.edu
Brian Arnold arnoldb@upstate.edu
Student Computing 464-5719 WH 253L
Jeff Wessel wesselj@upstate.edu
Teleconferencing & Multimedia 464-7910 WH 150
Steve Marks, Manager markss@upstate.edu
Rachael Kim (Espinoza) kimra@upstate.edu
Bill Mitrus mitrusw@upstate.edu
TV & Technical Services 464-5780 WH 210
John Miller, Manager millerjj@upstate.edu
Gerard Roy royg@upstate.edu
Video & Multimedia Production 464-7929 WH 210
Steve Garlock garlocks@upstate.edu