College of Graduate Studies Directory


OFFICE OF THE DEAN
COLLEGE OF GRADUATE STUDIES
Mark E. Schmitt, PhD
Mark E. Schmitt, PhD
Dean
College of Graduate Studies
schmittm@upstate.edu
Phone: 315 464-4543
Cheryl Small
Cheryl Small
Assistant to the Dean
Room 3122, WH
smallc@upstate.edu
Phone: 315 464-4542
Jennifer Brennan
Jennifer Brennan
Postdoctoral and Career
Development Coordinator
Room 3114, WH
brennanj@upstate.edu
Phone: 315 464-4543
Terri Brown
Terri Brown
Coordinator of Graduate Programs
Room 3116, WH

brownt@upstate.edu
Phone: 315 464-4541
Krystal Smith
Krystal Ripa (Smith), MS
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions and Recruitment
Room 3118, WH

smithkry@upstate.edu
Phone: 315 464-7719
Cell: 315 748-3284
 


 

MD/PhD PROGRAM Leszek Kotula, MD/PhD
Leszek Kotula, MD/PhD
Co-Director, MD/PhD Program
Room 3104, WH
kotulal@upstate.edu
Phone: 315 464-1690
Andras Perl
Andras Perl, MD/PhD
Co-Director, MD/PhD Program
Room 3104, WH

perla@upstate.edu
Phone: 315 464-7719
Krystal Smith
Krystal Ripa (Smith)
Administrative Coordinator
MD/PhD program
Room 3118, WH

smithkry@upstate.edu
Phone: 315 464-7719
Cell: 315 748-3284