Accounts Payable

Accounts Payable
Sarah Loguen Center
2050, 650 South Salina Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
Map & direction
Phone: 315 464-5480
Fax: 315 464-4981

The Accounts Payable Department processes payments for all expenditures to be charged to state funds or research foundation projects, tasks and awards.

The Travel section issues advances and processes reimbursements from state funds and research projects, tasks and awards per appropriate guidelines.

Accounts Payable Staff Directory
Sandy Mascari Director, Accounts Payable mascaris@upstate.edu
State Funds 
Lindsay Dwyer Supervisor 464-4977 dwyerl@upstate.edu
Linda Schantz Hospital Standing Orders 464-4971
Caroline Fadian Unencumbered Payments 464-4973 fadianc@upstate.edu
Nancy Whitcomb Hospital Orders Over $1,000 464-4974
Mary Hinkson Hospital Orders Under $1,000 464-4982 hinksonm@upstate.edu
Courtney Cook
Campus Purchase Orders 464-5480 cookco@upstate.edu
Patty Wells Data Entry 464-4983 wellsp@upstate.edu
Margaret Clukey Hospital Purchase Orders 464-4975 clukeym@upstate.edu
Lynn Kociuba Hospital Purchase Orders 464-5481 kociubal@upstate.edu
Research Foundation Funds/State and Research Travel    
Annmarie Maroney Supervisor 464-4978 maroneya@upstate.edu
Diana Prior Funds Auditor 464-4969