Medical College Assembly Executive Committee
Schedule of Meetings

2013-2014 Academic Calendar

12-1 pm
Room 318, Health Sciences Library
with video conference to Binghamton Campus

Monday, September 9, 2013
Monday, October 21, 2013
Monday, November 11, 2013
Monday, December 9, 2013
Monday, January 13, 2014
Monday, February 10, 2014
Monday, March 10, 2014
Monday, April 14, 2014
Monday, May 12, 2014
Monday, June 9, 2014

(no meetings held in the months of July and August)


Medical College Assembly Meeting, Medical Alumni Auditorium

Annual Meeting to be scheduled

 

Calendar Last Revised: 12/3/13