Student Steering Committee—
Student Voice/Customer Service Team


  • Sharon Huard, Director of Student Support Services, Chair
  • N. Barry Berg, PhD, Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
  • Leah Caldwell, Assistant Director, University Communications
  • Steven Grassl, PhD, Associate Professor, Pharmacology
  • Darryl Geddes, Director, Public and Media Relations
  • Thomas Mann, MSII
  • Jessica Hyrbinczak, Student Affairs
  • Towana Davis, Secretary, Campus Activities

Team Achievements

Student Teams