Student Steering Committee—Enrollment Management


  • Jennifer Welch, Director of Admissions, Chair
  • Michael Pede, Director of Financial Aid, Co-Chair
  • Donna Vavonese, Associate Director, Student Admission
  • Leah Caldwell, Assistant Director, University Communications
  • Wanda Thompson, PhD, Associate Senior Vice President of Operations
  • Eileen Pezzi, Vice President, Development
  • Vincent Kuss, Executive Director, Medical Alumni
  • Diane Conklin, Senior Staff Associate, College of Health Professions
  • Sara Grethlein, MD, Associate Dean of Graduate Medical Education
  • Vincent Frechette, MD, Director, Internal Medicine Residency
  • Jennifer Martin-Tse, Registrar
  • Robin Nichols, Instructional Support Specialist
  • Nakeia Chambers, Admissions Advisor/CSTEP
  • Alicia Shiland, Director, CHP/Nursing Alumni
  • Scott Blystone, PhD, Associate Professor of Cell and Developmental Biology
  • Kim Branagan, Assistant to the Dean, College of Nursing

Team Achievements

Student Teams