Employee of Choice Steering Committee—HR Institute Team


  • Barbara Riggall, Organizational Training & Development, Chair
  • Tammy Leher, Nursing Administration
  • Diane Conklin, College of Health Professions
  • Joyce Mackessy, Hospital Administration
  • Brad Long, Library
  • Dave Sikora, Environmental Service
  • Anthony Carey, Environmental Services
  • Edgar Johnson, Diversity and Affirmative Action
  • David French, Information Management and Technology
  • Holly McCurdy, Organizational Training & Development
  • Ann Snowdon, Perioperative Services
  • Renae Rokicki, Organizational Training & Development

Team Achievements