Employee of Choice Steering Committee—Branding Team


  • Wanda Thompson, PhD, Office of the President, Co-Chair
  • Melanie Rich, Director of University Communications, Co-Chair
  • Darryl Geddes, Director of Public and Media Relations
  • Katie Mooney, Chief Nursing Office, Hospital Administration
  • Paul Seale, Hospital Administration
  • Maxwell Mozell, PhD, Dean, College of Graduate Studies
  • Hugh Bonner, PhD, Dean, College of Health Professions
  • Lorraine Manzella, UMAS
  • Eileen Pezzi, Upstate Foundation
  • Leah Caldwell, Marketing and University Communications
  • Lynn Cleary, MD, Curriculum Office
  • Sondra Mott, Ambulatory Administration