Clinical Enterprise Steering Committee—Transfer Request Team


  • Shelley White, Patient Access Services, Chair
  • John McCabe, MD, Chairman, Department of Emergency Medicine
  • Andrea Manyon, MD, Chairman, Department of Family Medicine
  • Saundra Mnich, Continuum of Care
  • Lisa Hoyle, Deputy Director, Nursing Administration
  • Maryann Fields, Trauma Services
  • Melissa Cosser, Transfer Center

Team Achievements