SACON Directory 2013-2014

Active Members

Committee

E-mail

Committee Members
Kaitlin Corona CON President CoronaK@upstate.edu
Michelle Dougherty CON Vice President DougherM@upstate.edu
Brielle Gravell CON USG Vice President GravellB@upstate.edu
Caroline Berrios CON USG Representative CavanauC@upstate.edu
Hannah Mulry
CON Treasurer
Caroline Berrios SACON President CavanauC@upstate.edu
Desiree M. Sebastian SACON Vice President SebastiD@upstate.edu
Bridget Brotzki SACON Secretary BrotzkiB@upstate.edu
Brianne Gravell SACON Treasurer GravellB@upstate.edu
Karen Vitkus Activity Chairperson VitkusK@upstate.edu)
Standing Committee Members
Margaret Wells Faculty Co-advisor WellsM@upstate.edu
Dr. Joyce Griffin-Sobel Faculty Co-advisor GriffinJ@upstate.edu