Omicron Alpha Directory

Position Name E-mail Address Phone Number
President Donna Parks donnaparks114@hotmail.com 470-5668 (w)
427-6904 (h)
Vice President Karen Dygert kmdpnp@twcny.rr.com 415-8943 (w)
President Elect  
Secretary Elizabeth Urban urbane@upstate.edu 464-4863 (w)
Treasurer Bonnie Miner minerb@upstate.edu 464-6164 (w)
699-1881 (h)
Faculty Counselor #1 Melanie Kalman kalmanm@upstate.edu 464-3909 (w)
696-5364 (h)
Faculty Counselor #2 Joyce Scarpinato scarpinj@upstate.edu 464-3903 (w)
682-9657 (h)

Leadership Succession

Position Name E-mail Address Phone Number
Leadership Succession Kathleen Steinmann kasteinmann@gmail.com  
Leadership Succession Melissa Clemens clemensm@upstate.edu 464-9300 (w)
Leadership Succession Jyoti Patil patilj@upstate.edu 457-6775 (w)

Immediate Past President

Position Name E-mail Address Phone Number
Immediate Past President Roberta Rolland rollandr@upstate.edu 834-6832 (w)
470-7491 (h)
Dean Dr. Joyce Griffin Sobel griffinj@upstate.edu 464-3902 (w)
Chapter Assistant Nancy Lyon lyonn@upstate.edu 464-3915 (w)

Standing Committee Chairpersons

Position Name E-mail Address Phone Number
Governance Committee Roberta Rolland rollandr@upstate.edu 834-6832 (w)
470-7491 (h)
Governance Committee Bridget McCarthy mccarthb@upstate.edu 464-4260 (w)
Program Committee Karen Dygert kmdpnp@twcny.rr.com 415-8943 (w)
Research Advisory Group Michael Allain mallain@twcny.rr.com 342-9537 (h)
Finance Committee Barbara Fero ferob@verizon.net
bfero@healthalliancepro.com
488-6713 (h)
Finance Committee Pramila Adhikari adhikarp@upstate.edu  
Finance Committee Bonnie Miner minerb@upstate.edu 464-6164 (w)
699-1881 (h)

Chapter Delegates

Position Name E-mail Address Phone Number
Conference Delegates Donna Parks donnaparks114@hotmail.com 470-5668 (w)
427-6904 (h)
Conference Delegates Roberta Rolland
rollandr@upstate.edu
626-2901 (h)
246-0070 (c)
Electronic Delegates Donna Parks donnaparks114@hotmail.com 470-5668 (w)
427-6904 (h)
Electronic Delegates Priscilla Worral worralp@upstate.edu 464-4405 (w)