Upcoming Events


Most CCM courses receive three academic credits, granted by the institution where the student is registered or 30 Category 1 credit hours by the American Medical Association and the Liaison Committee for Continuing Medical Education.

Students at the three institutions register as usual at their respective schools and pay no additional fees. CCM courses are listed in all three catalogs.

Members of the public who hold a bachelor's degree may register through any of the three institutions and pay the appropriate course fees. (Upstate employees may have one tuition waved per semester as long as there is space available and meet course pre-requisites.)

For information about where to register, contact Kathy Szczech or one of the co-directors.

LeMoyne College
SUNY Upstate
Medical University

Executive Director
Rebecca Garden
Syracuse University
Maureen Thompson